Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Marina del Rey, CA, USA | Seeking women 23-29 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'11" (180cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Not all who wander are lost

In his own words

G'Day! I did a lot of traveling internationally after college and decided to move to LA on a whim while in Amsterdam. Traveling internationally really shaped how I look at the world and is something I plan on doing in some fashion forever. I live on the West Side and work near LAX. I've been fortunate in my career and really enjoy what I do. I'm very into sports, outdoors, laughing, movies, going to new places, food, staying in shape and anything to do with the ocean and being around water. I would rather eat out than cook, unless we are outside grilling carne esada. I like adventures and taking risks and will try anything once- except for getting locked in a room with spiders. Spiders are freaky. I am in a good place in my life and am looking for someone who I can continue to share the adventure with. I dont have any sort of specific list of requirements in who I am looking to meet. I get along with people who are funny, witty, intelligent, and can hold a conversation so having one of those traits may make the first time talking more entertaining. Lastly, fair warning... I am very spontaneous so if your not up for random adventures I wish you the best of luck Look forward to talking!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Fish

I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Santa Barbara, Guam, Australia, Italy, Fiji, New York, Costa Rica, Any Beach out there


University of California, Santa Barbara, Santa Barbara, CA

Favorite things

I like basketball a lot. I play and like going to games. I like hanging out at the beach and grilling, being outside, hiking, riding bikes, movies, and traveling, red wine, surfing, music, and art.

For fun

Going out for dinner, drinks and letting the night lead to what it leads. Movies, hikes and weekend get aways are a blast. I love being near water and outside. If I have a choice to go out or stay in, I choose go out.

Last read

Most of my reading is business related (blogs, CNN, tech crunch, etc). I enjoy a good book but usually pick one up off a recommendation from friends. Mens Health and National Geographic



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral