Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


46 year old man | Torrance, CA, USA | Seeking women 18-45 within 75 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Have kids:
I'll tell you later
Wants kids:
Black / African descent, Native American, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Fun & Intelligent

In his own words

I am very positive and energetic. I see the possibilities in everything, and pursue my dreams relentlessly. I am very interested in humanity. The language, history, culture, arts and sciences, both current and historic of people from every nationality and creed consumes my interest. I love to travel and have traveled to most places in the world. For me, it is a lifelong expedition whose joys lay in discovery, and it would be far more delightful if my partner could also take pleasure from such discoveries. I enjoy classical music, impressionist art, Spanish guitar, and jazz. Friends, family, and acquaintances often say I am honest, intelligent, fearless, and extremely funny. The negatives are I have been called loyal to a fault, and too kind; sad to say, I'm proud to hear it. My ideal match is a woman who enjoys being a woman, and feels that a man’s desire to honor and respect her as a woman is a symbol of his strength. My ideal match is emotionally mature, that is, she knows and understands her feelings and they are fully integrated into her being. She is physically attractive, spiritually attractive, and mentally stimulating. Mentally stimulating to me is to have a great deal of curiosity and a wide variety of interests and likes. She must have a lot of positive energy, and be very optimistic about life, people, and things in general. She is kind, and proud of being generous to a fault, and truly enjoys people. If this sounds like you, and you are interested, drop me a line.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Golf, Martial arts, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like the scenic views of the great outdoors, but not the stress of trying to survive in it, especially if there is a perfectly good hotel nearby. Though I am a man's man, six years enlisted in the US Marines, nine as an officer in the Air Force.


Saint Louis University, St. Louis, MO

Favorite things

Music of all genres; favorite foods are Japanese, Chinese, and everything else eclectic, in that order.

For fun

I'm quick to pick up a book and slow to put it down. Museums are always a great adventure and I never pass up an opportunity to go. Gardens, parks, arboretums all fall into that category for me. I only like nightclubs when with my significant other.

Last read

Currently reading: Saving Graces - Elizabeth Edwards,The Law of Attraction - Jerry Hicks, and The Alchemist - Paulo Coelho



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Satellite Systems Engineering & Technical Management, but also a lifelong entrepreneur
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Native American, White / Caucasian No preference
Mixed race - American Indian, German, Jewish, and Black
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Christian / Other
Languages: Chinese, English, German, Japanese No preference
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral No preference