Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


48 year old man | Thousand Oaks, CA, USA | Seeking women 30-45 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I am a fun-loving father of two beautiful...

In his own words

I am a fun-loving father of two beautiful girls, ages 11 and 14. I have been divorced for almost six years now and am looking for a smart, funny, adventuresome, sexy woman to share life's experiences with - is this you?? I'm originally from the Midwest and moved out here from Chicago 8 years ago. I have joint custody of my daughters and they are generally with me two to three nights a week and every other weekend. I love the weather and geography So Cal has to offer and try to take advantage of it as much as possible. I enjoy going out and having fun, but am just as comfortable staying at home and watching a movie. I like traveling, seeing new things and meeting new people. I love to explore. I also think having a sense of humor is very important, including being able to laugh at yourself. I have founded and helped run Internet startups for the last 15 years, and my last company was recently acquired by a Fortune 100 company - who I now work for as a VP.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Football, Golf, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Like to go out to Sushi (sake included of course) or good Italian food. Enjoy traveling the U.S., Mexico and Central America. Vegas is always fun as well as wine tasting. Been to Italy and France and enjoyed them both - especially Rome!

Favorite things

I really like being outdoors, I think the West Coast is great and can't see myself leaving. Live events (Music, Sports, etc.) are especially fun. I also like trying new things and getting out of my comfort zone -- so I'm up for just about anything.

For fun

Wine tasting, mountain bilking, sports, travel - equally happy with a night out on the town or staying home and watching a movie.

Last read

A tree grows in Brooklyn



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
1/2 Italian and 1/2 German
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Raised Catholic, went to Catholic grade school and High School. But open to all faiths.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Bachelor of Business Administration