Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Columbia, MD, USA | Seeking women 25-32 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
I'll tell you later
5'10" (177cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Never settle for second place!

In his own words

Besides being a teacher my other true passions are traveling, working out, and enjoying everything life has to offer. Lets see where do I love to travel? I enjoy almost any beach, Europe, the Caribbean, Hawaii, the east and west coast of the wonderful country that I live in, and Canada. I do not think I am able to narrow down my list to one favorite place. There are too many places that I have fallen in love with. Also being able to laugh is extremely important to me. I try to truly enjoy everyday...even if it is raining outside. That's what umbrellas are for! Haha Let's see what else.....I am very close with my family and friends. I am a firm believer that that my friends are like my family. I have a saying, "family is family" and that is what my friends and I say to each other.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

This is a tough section to write. Hmmmmm. I love the beach, Ocean City, MD of course not Ocean City, NJ haha. I could always travel to Europe. Actually I will go anywhere as long as the sights are beautiful.

Favorite things

I absolutely love music. Right now I am really into a group called Boyce Avenue. If you haven't heard their music before I highly recommend it! I am a foodie and love cooking or going out to dinner. I also really enjoy quality conversations.

For fun

What do I do for fun......I love traveling, especially to the beach, exercising, playing sports, watching a quality movie or two, hanging with friends and family, learning new things, and just about anything as long as it is fun.

Last read

The Dream Team. It is a book about the 1992 USA Olympic Team. I am starting the book Being Oscar soon.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later No preference
Eyes: I'll tell you later No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I am an elementary physical education teacher and yes I do have summers off of work. Haha I hope that won't be a problem :). My goal is to become a principal.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Jewish No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree