Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old man | Conshohocken, PA, USA | Seeking women 23-27 within 20 miles of Philadelphia, PA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
No Way
One in a million huh? So you're saying there's a chance...

In his own words

Hey there! I'm Dave and from what I've seen these profiles are waaaay too similar so I'm going to give you some fun facts to make it easy on the eyes: - I'm a big sports fan but hockey and the Flyers are right at the top of my list - I've been brewing my own beer for 3 years and always have one in the works! - I'm a bit of a thrill seeker and I have done both sky diving and the polar bear plunge - I work in Philly as an annuity analyst with an insurance company - I'm an entrepreneur at heart and always looking for the next great idea - I enjoy cooking and I'm a guy. Weird, right? - I'm originally from Delaware, went to the school up in the Lehigh Valley and now live in Conshy - Guilty nerd pleasure of mine is Astronomy. Judge if you must but we all have something like that! But that gives you a nice little snap shot of me. Overall, I consider myself a funny and ambitious person. I'm not looking for the next person but rather the right person. I'd like to find someone who shares similar interests and isn't afraid to get off the couch and try something new! Well, thats me. If you made it this far you should definitely message me. Hope to talk to you soon!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Football, Golf, Hockey, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

No pets... I'd really like a dog but I dont have the time to take care of a puppy

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Morgan's Pier and Frankfort Hall are 2 of my favorite places in the city. Always have fun there.


Muhlenberg College, Allentown, PA

Favorite things

Flyers, Eagles, Phils (sorry Sixers, you missed the cut), radio 1045, Walking Dead, Tosh.0, Da Ali G Show, It's Always Sunny, and generally anything that makes me laugh, which doesnt take much

For fun

Hopefully playing sports somewhere!

Last read

The 4 hour work week. Seems pretty ideal, right?



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Regularly Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Financial / Accounting / Real Estate
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference