Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


52 year old man | Dayton, OH, USA | Seeking men 35-55 within 3000 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos

His details

Widow / Widower
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Im a midwestern guy who has had quite a few...

In his own words

Im a midwestern guy who has had quite a few experiences in life but I'm looking for that special someone with whom to share more. I was in the Air Force for just over 24yrs and got to see many places around the world. It was an awesome experince meeting so many different folks and gaining all the wonderful experiences along the way. There are so many cool places in the world! I like guys who are honest, passionate, assertive and like being a man! I want to share the energy I have in life and find someone who is similar. It would be nice to build new friendships along the way. I love to travel, workout and spend time with friends. I like cooking when I get the time and eating healthy is very important. I'm a good looking in shape single guy who wants to Seize the Day and enjoy all that life has to give. I want to meet new folks and make new memories. I'm a masculine man yet have that soft side I like to express behind closed doors. I'd like a partner who is fun, drama free, in good physical shape, knows what he wants in life and can be there when times may get tough and vice versa. It all comes down to chemistry and I'm just looking to find that special person while having fun and new life experiences along the way. Look forward to Meeting you!!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Europe particularly Germany and the central region. I like to visit the west - Colorado, Arizona, SoCal.


The Ohio State University, Columbus, OH

Favorite things

I'm fairly easy when it comes to musical tastes. Prefer Pop, 80's, Alternative. I love Ice Cream, sitting outside at a café, skiing, working out, traveling and spending time with friends

For fun

Enjoy my free time with traveling, going to sporting events, just hangin out and happy hours! Sometimes its just nice to stay at home especially on those crappy days and let the batteries recharge.

Last read

I've been busy working on my masters degree so I've had to focus on that material. I have been working on a book of particular interest called "Life's Greatest Lesson" by Allen Hunt.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: I'll tell you later No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Widow / Widower No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
The Ohio State University - GO BUCKS!