Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

FunGrl0219

35 year old woman | Southlake, TX, USA | Seeking men 34-42 within 20 miles of Hoboken, NJ

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for my best friend

In her own words

I'm a little bit of a city girl, a little bit of country girl, and a little bit of a California girl. I'm from California but grew up in Michigan, Alabama, Texas, and include Massachusetts in my list because my parents lived there for almost eight years and it felt like home. Friends describe me as very easy going, laid back, compassionate, and always up for something fun. Aside from spending time with friends and family, I enjoy soaking up the sun at the beach with a great book, cooking (and eating) yummy meals, football Sunday (and Sunday funday during the summer), going to the movies, traveling to new places or exploring new places locally, laughing, being active, yoga, fireworks, and impromptu dance parties in the living room. I want to have a balance between work and play but the past few years have been more work than play. I'm at that point where I want a relationship. My parents have been married for 45 years and still hold hands. They have set the bar high but that's what I want - to still be madly in love with my best friend after 40 years of marriage. To end in a fun note, here are a few random facts about me: 1. My toes are always painted, regardless of the time of year. 2. I've had a gold card at Starbucks since it was introduced. 3. I've had a valid passport since I was 3. 4. I can easily read a book a day on a beach vacation. 5. I'm really excited for Pitch Perfect 2. 6. The majority of the photos on my phone are of my dog and food (but not dog food) 7. The 4th of July is my favorite holiday. 8. I sing made up songs to my dog.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a terrier-poodle mix named Lulu.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My bags can be packed in a few minutes and I always have a valid passport. My family spends Thanksgiving at our timeshare in St. Maarten. I would like to travel more domestically, as there are so many places in the US that seem amazing.

College

Saint Mary's College of California, Moraga, CA

Favorite things

I am a life long Parrothead, love to cook and try new recipes, have a few TV shows I love (So You Think You Can Dance is one of my all-time favs), curling up on a cold winter day with a good book, being outside in warm weather, Starbucks, and my dog.

For fun

I love going to the movies, spending the day exploring someplace new, shopping, finding a new restaurant or eating out at a favorite place, taking my dog for a walk, going to the beach, and entertaining.

Last read

I enjoy reading but have trouble finding the time, which is why I usually catch up on my reading when I'm on vacation.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I am 75% Italian and 25% Irish. My paternal Grandmother was born in Cisternino, Italy (it's in the heel of the boot).
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I am Catholic. I don't go to church as much as I should and need to make it more of a priority because my faith is important to me.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a BA in Communication from Saint Mary's College of California and a MBA in Marketing from Regis University.