Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | Pleasanton, CA, USA | Seeking men 30-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

Her details

Have kids:
I'll tell you later
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Life is a journey...

In her own words

I think life is to be enjoyed, and I typically do just that. I'll try about anything once, and keep a very positive outlook. I love to laugh and experience new things, and I'm looking for someone who shares that outlook! I love to travel, and work very hard to be able to play hard! I'm fiercely independent, but also very social, so while I will gladly do an activity on my own, I'd love to have someone that enjoys some of the same things I do. My interests are varied... I mentioned my love of travel and new experiences... some of my favorite places to visit... Kauai (lived there for 6 years), Yosemite, Paris... I love the outdoors, and being active. I run / hike at least 5 days a week, and health and wellness are definitely a priority to me. I love to cook, and have recently had fun modifying some of my favorite recipes to make them healthier and free of carbs! I come from a wine background, so a day of wine tasting is high on my list of favorite activities! I like sports... (Niners, Giants - let's just get that out there, I'm loyal to my SF teams, but we can still be friends if your loyalty is elsewhere!). Not the kind of girl that is going to swap stats with you, but definitely love to spend the day watching a game, either live or on television, especially in a crowded sports bar! I absolutely love music, and will rarely pass up an opportunity to see a live band. I like everything from Jazz to RB, Country, Alternative, Rock, Hip Hop... and pretty much anything in between. Nothing moves or motivates me the way music does. I love to dance, and intend to learn to Salsa this summer. I'm not a fan of television, so am unlikely to be up on popular culture, so if that's the basis of many of your conversations, we likely won't have much to talk about! I'm a bit of an adrenaline junkie... I like things that go fast, cars, boats, motorcycles... I've jumped out of a plane, whitewater rafted, bungie jumped, zip lined, and would do them all again in a heartbeat! There's still a lot I haven't done, and every day is an opportunity to make a new memory... Life is not about the number of breaths that you take, rather the number of moments that take your breath away. If you find yourself intrigued, and wanting to know more, let me know... I will say, that I'm not interested in endless online communication, I'm interested in meeting people. So please be serious about actually meeting in short order if you contact me... Cheers!

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


I like Dogs

I don't have any pets, but have had dogs in the past, and love them! I'm just enjoying my freedom and independence too much to take on the responsibility of a pet!

Political views




More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Curvy Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I was raised in the Christian faith, and hold many of those beliefs...But have found organized religion to be more of a disappointment than benefit to my life. I'm open minded about other's beliefs...
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference