Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


51 year old man | Foothill Ranch, CA, USA | Seeking women 39-49 within 20 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
Probably not
Body type:
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for a girl that want to have FUN.

In his own words

My friends would describe me as kind, caring, sincere, friendly, fit, self-confident and most of all FUN. I enjoy life and all that life has to offer. I am a blessed person in that I have a fairly full life. I believe I possess many qualities that most ladies would appreciate. I am looking to share the wonderful things I have been blessed with, with that special someone. That girl would be one who is likewise fun, friendly, fit, and affectionate. A girl who is assertive when she needs to be. A good conversationalist (is that a word)? A girl who is comfortable enough to go out in casual attire, or if going to a nice place will be OK to dress to kill. A girl who is affectionate, but not needy. A girl who is confident but not arrogant. A girl who is loyal but not clingy. Looks are important, but I am more interested in the personality and the heart. I know you're out there!

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Football, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Dogs

I have a Sheba Inu, which is a Japanese bred dog. She is beautiful and looks like a golden baby fox. I spoil her tremendously and enjoy her company.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

First date? Rome, Italy. (just kidding). Favorite restauant-TiAmo's and Rock N Fish in Laguna Beach. Favorite sports bar, Ranch Sports Grill. Favorite vacation destination-Bahama's/Hawaiian islands/NY, Alaska.


California State University, Fullerton, Fullerton, CA

Favorite things

Favorite cuisine-Italian and/or Korean. Favorite color-green. Enjoy attending live Basketball games when possible. Best Shopping Mall-SC Plaza. Books-Purpose Driven Life. Fav TV show-most sports, The Voice. Foods: Steak, salads, veges, fresh fruit.

For fun

I like to watch sporting events, preferably live but if that isn't possible, on a big screen TV. I enjoy working out, dining at fine restaurants or nice sports bars. I love just having a good time wherever I am and whoever I am with. Waiting 4 you!

Last read

I read the newspaper daily. I also watch a lot of sports and a lot of news to keep up on daily events. I like to be informed of all that is happening in the world on a daily basis.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Slender Slender
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate Artistic / Creative / Performance, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Education / Teacher / Professor, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Fashion / Model / Beauty
Mortgage Industry
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Probably not Probably not
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Korean (American)
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Purpose Driven Christian
Languages: English English, German, Norwegian, Russian, Swedish
Education: Bachelors degree Some college
California State University, Fullerton. Bachelor of Arts degree in Communications.