Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | Canton, GA, USA | Seeking men 35-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Lookin' for a great guy to share life's journey with. . .

In her own words

Hi, guys, thanks for checking me out... My name is Corinne and like most of you I have found myself on as a result of life's unexpected twist and turns. My experiences have taught me many lessons -- one being I write my plans in pencil and give God the eraser. My friends and family would describe me as funny, intelligent (pretty impressive during Jeopardy), outgoing, and positive. I am usually smilling (thanks to my parents willingness to spend lots of time and money at the orthodontist) and really enjoy my life. I have a great job with lots of flexibilty that allows me to spend the majority of my life LIVING. I grew up in Baltimore, MD (go Ravens!) and endeed up in Atlanta 6 years ago by accident (as I mentioned earlier God is in control). I am very close to my family although we are currently scattered-- MD, Hawaii, and Tybee Island, GA. I wouldn't describe my family as The Cleavers -probably more like The Griswalds, but we love each other and we have a ton of fun! I am looking for a strong, Christian man who's marriage minded and wants to have a family. My ideal man has a great sense of humor, is confident, optimistic, and adores me! In return it is my desire to be my partner's cheerleader and biggest fan!

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs

I have one cat named Cosmo:-). Please note the Seinfeld reference. LOL

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I am most peaceful and content when I am at the beach. I grew up spending alot of time at the ocean and love the sand and the waves. I want to go.... everywhere!


East Carolina University, Greenville, NC

Favorite things

A hot, sunny day, coffee, my niece and nephews, New York pizza, fashion, chilling out under the stars to the sound of crickets and mellow classic Bob Dylan. Just a few of life's blessings...

For fun

I love to laugh, spend time outside outside, and be around people that make me smile.I have a great group of friends, and we stay pretty busy doing girly things, so I'd love to meet a guy to toughen me up and break me out of my comfort zone.

Last read

I am an avid reader who's usually in the middle of multiple books. I read the Bible daily -- it's timeless and full of wisdom . . . .



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I am a motivational speaker for a national heath and nutrition company. I work locally and love my job!
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
KIss Me I'm Irish!
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I grew up in a strong Catholic home and am currently attending a non-denominational Christian church. I am a girl who loves Jesus and has an obedient heart for the Lord.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a B.S. In Sociology.