Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | East Watertown, MA, USA | Seeking women 18-25 within 50 miles of Watertown, MA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Looking for somebody woth common values and goals

In his own words

It’s an exciting and at the same time difficult task to write about myself in just a few words. Although I believe that personal impression can tell you more then any words, this is the first and necessary step. I am an active person and like to achieve difficult goals, I’ve studied both here and overseas, and have a lot of friends all over the world that’s why may consider myself a citizen of the world. I am excited with my job and may be a moderate workaholic at times), I have a lot of friends, enjoy travelling and meeting interesting people, as well as seeing new places, which is true for every architect. Some of the places I've been to include: Western Siberia, Central Russia, Armenia, Poland, Check republic, Hungary, Estonia, Latvia, Lithuania, Slovenia, Italy, Spain, Netherlands, Switzerland, France, Germany, Brazil, Greece, US, UK.... Western Germany and West Coast of the United States are my favorite parts. I am a great admirer of classical music, especially J.S.Bach and Baroque epoch in general: I would go to the every other Organ concert while a teenager and a student at the school of music. However, when I feel like having fun, I put on R.E.M. or even Michael Jackson, or just go to a disco club with friends. I love learning new things. My daily life is busy and intense and unfortunately I don’t have much time to meet new people and establish close relationships, that’s why I decided to try dating service in a hope to find my true match. I think she should be a kind, attentive, sympathetic person with traditional approach to family, relationships and life in general, educated, willing to move forward with her career and refine her personality, open minded, sincere, sociable, with good sense of humor, with active life attitude, citizen of the world in some sense, appreciative of her family and caring of it. And one more… athletic and interested in arts)

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Inline skating, Martial arts, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Exotic Pets

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The Pushkin Museum of Fine Arts, Yale Old Campus, Koblenz Jesuitenplatz


Yale University, New Haven, CT

Favorite things

classic: Bach, Handel. contemporary: R.E.M.

For fun

Sports, Friends, again Sports: Taekwon-Do (ITF), inline skating, skates, tennis, jogging, volleyball.

Last read

"Pet Sematary"....awful))



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Moderately
Occupation: Architecture / Interior design No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Russian English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
Yale University - Master of Architecture II (Post-Professional) Degree Moscow Architectural Institute - Bachelor of Architecture and Master of Architecture Degrees