Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking women 28-40 within 45 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent, Native American, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Michael Jordan played basketball. Picasso...

In his own words

Michael Jordan played basketball. Picasso painted. I talk. Everybody's got a talent. Cooler than a polar bear's toenail. I want a confident, independent, strong, intellectually stimulating woman. I'm a fun "life of the party" type who is always a great time. Well-read, cultured, and equally comfortable as a host at a black tie presidential fundraiser or Wednesday night trivia with $2 beers at a dive bar. I can appreciate the greatness of a 4 star meal at a fine dining restaurant, but can find just as much satisfaction in food from an authentic Mexican taco truck on the side of the street. My travel to-visit list is long and varied, so I'm looking for someone who wouldn't be opposed to spontaneous international getaways. Let's get our passports stamped together! Bonus points for: Good spelling and grammar. (If English is your second language, then of course you get a pass) ----- Some quotes that might give you a good snapshot into my psyche: "In the search for companies to acquire, we adopt the same attitude one might find appropriate in looking for a spouse: it pays to be active, interested, and open-minded, but it does not pay to be in a hurry." ~Warren Buffett "Before you tell me about your religion, let me witness it through your treatment of others. Before you talk of God, show me your love of humankind." ~Cory Booker "Fear nothing. Try everything. Be excited." ~Rory Freedman "My religion is very simple. My religion is kindness." -Dalai Lama "The most wasted of all days is one without laughter." ~e.e. cummings "The sauce is incredible. It is individual and absolutely delicious." ~Gordon Ramsay, on national TV, commenting on my signature dish "I am someone who is looking for love. Real love. Ridiculous, inconvenient, consuming, can't-live-without-each-other love." ~Carrie Bradshaw "I don't know how to put this... but, I'm kind of a big deal... people know me... I'm very important... I have many leather-bound books... and my apartment smells of rich mahogany." ~Ron Burgundy

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Dogs, Fish

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Farmers' markets. Unassuming ethnic restaurants. Charleston,SC. Barcelona was magical. I go to Napa often. Half Moon Bay. Momofuku in NYC never gets old. Biergartens. Vegas. Nopa in SF. Bottomless mimosa brunches with friends.


The University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill, Chapel Hill, NC

Favorite things

Thai, Korean, Indian, Mexican food. Eric Ripert & Anthony Bourdain. Local, organic, seasonal food. Pies. Daily Show, Modern Family, Breaking Bad, The Office, Mad Men. Jack Johnson, Jason Mraz, Kings of Leon. Anything by David Sedaris. My Kindle.

For fun

CrossFit for my workout culinary experiences...make endless Spotify playlists and Pandora soccer...Improv comedy shows at UCB in L.A. and NYC...Tar Heel basketball games...spur of the moment ridiculousness...

Last read

Time magazine weekly. NY Times daily. Tech blogs. Books: The God Delusion; Sex at Dawn; Outliers, When You Are Engulfed in Flames, I Hope They Serve Beer in Hell, The End of Faith, Bossypants, The $100 Startup, Is Everyone Hanging Out Without Me?



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I am fortunate to work for a truly amazing company. I love the fact that I get to work with so many intelligent and brilliant people every day and for a company that affects millions of people's lives.
Income: $150,001+ $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Native American, White / Caucasian No preference
1/4 white, 1/4 native american, 1/2 black. All-American. Culturally: Old-fashioned Southern Gentleman. Genealogy trace indicates: of Portuguese descent. Overall: full of flavor to savor.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Grew up going to Catholic school most of my life..later went through an ultra-conservative religious phase. Those days are, I just believe in the notion of putting good energy out into the universe as often as I can.
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
UNC-Chapel Hill alum. Journalism degree. I'm a diehard Tar Heel basketball fan. I was a manager for the UNC basketball team so I'm pretty into March Madness. Leisure "education:" took improv classes at Upright Citizen's Brigade and loved it.