Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old man | Apopka, FL, USA | Seeking women 22-28 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Successful, Fun, Caring, Family oriented.

In his own words

Hello, my name is nick, i am 25, i am pretty involved with my career. I work mon-friday during the day, and i have my nights and weekends open. I have had my career for many years and I am very happy with the company i work for. I am self sufficient and own my home. Im not looking for drama or someone that is not over their ex, so if thats you read no further. What I am looking for is a fun, happy, and loving relationship with someone that wants the same! I have 2 pets a cat and a dog. I am looking for someone to start out as friends and see where it goes. I am extremely caring, kind and considerate. I like to go out with friends, bbqs, and have a good time wherever we go. I do enjoy evenings watching a movie, cooking a nice dinner and having a drink. Not too into the club/downtown scene. I have a huge heart and I am a great listener, i am close to my family, we get together as often as we can. I listen to all types of music, country, rock, alternative rock, 80s, 90s, some rap, classic hip hop. I love cars, playing pool, four wheeling, going to theme parks, the beach, interesting/unique restaurants, and whatever you enjoy doing! If you have read this far in my profile we may just have something in common! I look forward to hearing from you!

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!




I have Cats, Dogs

Favorite hot spots

i like interesting and unique restaurants, bars, fun places to hang out.

Favorite things

Mexican food, Movies, anything fun!

For fun

I really like to watch movies, also i enjoy being outside, the beach, or occasionally i do like to go mudding if i get the chance! haha but i dont consider myself "country" or a redneck...not one to just sit around unless its a rainy day!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference