Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


61 year old man | Elk Grove, CA, USA | Seeking women 52-61 within 75 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Would like to meet for Ice Cream, Coffie or a Drink and see where it might go from there.

In his own words

I am a really easy going guy. I enjoy what Life was to offer. Im always interested in try new things. To "ME" LOVE starts with my Family and Friends. With out that You Have Nothing. My Grand Daughters are everything to me. My Dad is my Best Friend and My Mom is my Heart ans Soul. I would love to meet a Lady that fills the way I do about her Family And would like be treated like a Lady for the rest of her Life I will ad more later

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs, Fish

I like Birds, Cats, Horses, Other

As You can see by My Pics I love my Corgi's and all animals.

Favorite hot spots

The Ocean, The Coast, Wine Country, Morro Bay, Disneyland, Maui. The Torch Club in Sac, Any Good Blues Club, Flee Markets, The Delta The Craydad fest, SF Giants Games, Any Lake in my boat, Fishing off a pier in the Ocean, Sitting in a Park

Favorite things

Movies, Blues and blues Jams, Country, Rock. Oldies. I enjoy a good steak, or lobster, mex, I like to Juice every day with friut and vegs. Playing my Guitar and try to sing, Holding Hands, Long Slow Kisses, Smiles Happy People. Mom @ Dads House

For fun

Dancing, Car Shows, Flee Markets, Rollercosters Good Restrants. I enjoy my Harley and my Cars. I play Baseball in a 50 Leauge been pitching baseball all my life and it keeps me young. I like to fish I do have a boat. I like to have fun.

Last read

News paper, mag, Willie Mays Life Story



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Labor / Construction No preference
I am Millwrght by trade ( Maintance. Elect, Welding, Handy man)
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
I am Greek and Italian My Grandma came from the Old Country to NY about 1900 and Made a good life for herself.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I am a Christan Man
Languages: English Dutch, English, French, German, Italian, Norwegian, Swedish
Education: Associates degree No preference
I have collage and lots of trade Schools. Was in the US Navy and I am a Vietnam Veteran I am a Ives Forklift,Boomlift,Sissor Lift,Bobcat,Backhole and CPR and Safey Instructor Cert IvesTrainer and can train any where in the World.