Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


47 year old woman | Toronto, ON, CAN | Seeking men 44-57 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
East Indian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (163cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Compassionate, caring and classy

In her own words

Let's see – I feel that the world is abundant with gifts and opportunities. We just need to be open to seeing them, and taking them. I am an independent woman, full of compassion for others. I am self-employed and love working for myself. I have done well in my business and am grateful for that. The state of the world matters to me – a lot. I lean left in my political views. I love that part of me best, actually. If you aren’t interested in conversations and taking action to end the terrible injustices that go on in our world, then we likely won’t connect. I'm an activist for marginalized communities. I also have a great deal of laughter and joy in me. People tell me they love to hear me laugh, because I do it so often and it comes straight from my heart. Oh yes, I am a very affectionate soul. My idea of a great date involves a play, music of some kind (even if it is just you singing a bit to me) and chocolate at least once, if not a few times over the course of the date. Yes, chocolate is the real priority here. I am honest, and will tell you what is going on for me and what I need from you. I don’t expect you to guess and I am not interested in guessing either. I do feel the need to say that A LOT of men are looking for someone to travel with, both in planned and very spontaneous ways. Extensive travel is not a possibility for me in my life right now, or for the forseeable future so if you want that, I'm not the one for you. You have the ability to be compassionate, and good hearted in your interactions with all others. You care about the world outside your immediate view of it. You know you have a lot to learn about a lot of things, and you are essentially a humble person. You are financially stable. You acknowledge my weakness for facial hair, and will even consider growing it for me, even for a few days. If you are divorced, you have done the hard emotional work that is required to truly, honestly move on. It may have been tough to go through it, but you have made your peace with it. You know what happened and you understand it wasn't just your ex-partner's responsibility. You know where you could have done things differently. If all you can tell me about the ending of your relationship is that your ex was a horrible human being, it's a big red flag for me. Based on my experience to date on match, these points feel particularly important for me to state. If any of this piques your interest, then I believe we have a strong shared foundation to get to know each other better, and to have a friendship, or maybe even more...

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite things

Lots of favorite things - chocolate, theatre, old jazz, any food I haven't tried before, a really good glass of merlot, reading a good book in bed...

Last read

It wasn't the last book I read, but reading Gabriel Garcia Marquez's "100 Years of Solitude" was an incredible journey through every trial and tribulation of human life. The magicalrealism was great...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (163cms) 5'4" (163cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: East Indian No preference
Faith: Hindu No preference
I embrace all spiritual beliefs and practices; we all can learn from each other...
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral