Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Duncanville, TX, USA | Seeking women 25-38 within 100 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
All our dreams can come true, If we have the courage to pursue them- Walt Disney

In his own words

I think it's easier to talk to someone in person than trying to catch a women's attention on here , actions always speak louder than words . I am not like most guys, I think of others before I think of myself and still believe guys are supposed to be total gentlemen, and no matter who ask who out on a date a guy should always pay. I got out of a 3 1/2 year relationship a little over a year ago and I am trying to see whats out there. Looking for someone to first be friends with and then see where things go from there. I think being friends first is the best way to get to know someone. I Recently moved to Dallas , though I have l lived in Texas before . I missed how there is always something to do down here especially in the Dallas area, I work a lot as most people do so when I go out on the weekends I like to go out and have fun with family and friends. I am always up for a good conversation or discussion. I tend to be very creative coming up with new ideas to keep things interesting. I like sports but I am not a die hard fan, I don't catch every game . I like joking around and having fun,I can be a little sarcastic. I am always entertaining everyone around me. I don't mind staying home watching a movie curled up on the couch or going out having fun and meeting new people, trying new types of food as I have tried several types, I like Italian, Tex-Mex, Mexican, Seafood, and Vietnamese, and other Asian type foods. I also have a Shiba Inu that will be 2 years old in April, she has a lot of energy and keeps me pretty active as she loves to go hiking on long trails .

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish

I have a Shiba Inu , she is very friendly and good with kids , also loves going hiking

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like down town Dallas a lot of good clubs/ bars and nice restaurants. I have been to a few of them. I have been to the House of Blues ,.for a Comedy Show had some good laughs. Went to Zourk for NYE 2012/2013 party it was a lot of fun.

Favorite things

Italian and Mexican cuisine, pizza and a good movie

For fun

Being out having fun as if I was a kid.

Last read

jeep magazine Entrepreneur magazine , and several business books



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have built several Business over the years. I lost my last business to the economy, So I moved to Texas to help expand and grow my brother's business, and it's growing fast