Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

FunCoolMan4You

54 year old man | Ormond Beach, FL, USA | Seeking women 32-46 within 50 miles of Daytona Beach, FL

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
I'll tell you later
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for the one!

In his own words

So I do have a terrific sense of humor yet I know when to be serious. I'm always kind and chivalrous (So chivalry is not dead ;)... I'm in a unique situation that would allow me to relocate anywhere in Florida for the right situation. You can't possibly learn everything about someone in a profile, so here is a very small glimpse of my persona: I'm incredibly intelligent yet never condescending. I am unselfish and not conceded, just confident. Can't multitask well so I don't like to date more than one girl at time, besides I want to be focused on the one special woman I'm with, I'm hoping to find the one! I have everything I could ask for in life except for a relationship with someone like you! I'm a professional and have experienced much success and growth. If you have kids - no worries, I like kids, and I'm a great father to mine! I love family and friends and am considered to be a trusted adviser when it comes to those that know me, they all call me for advice. I'm 'never' the jerk at the party and yet not ever hiding in the corner either, typically popular. I'm successfully professional and yet fun and playful... I'm exceptionally good at my work and yet also know when to relax and enjoy the loved ones in my life. I adore, teach, and nurture children. I am protective by nature when it comes to those close to me. I'm private in some ways, yet never reclusive... I'm social and like to go out for fun, yet not a bar-fly. I'm an amazing man and yet not arrogant about it. I'm healthy and in excellent shape. I don't have any addictions, never smoke, and only occasionally drink socially within reason. I'm not controlling, your spirit should remain free, yet I will always seem to know when you need me. I'm not afraid to speak my mind, yet I also know when it's best to say nothing at all, I just listen. I'm not combative yet, I can hold my own in a stimulating conversation. I’m strong in mind, body and enduring. I’m clean, physically fit, toned and have a flat stomach. I'm passionate about life, I know I'm a great catch yet I'll let you figure that out for yourself. I'm a consummate gentleman above all else. I treat the woman in my life like a queen as I know full well that if I do, I'll be the one to live like a king. A few of my interests: I enjoy things in life such as trying a new restaurant, renting a DVD movie and having fondue, going to concerts, dancing, sporting events, tennis, walking, hiking, bicycling, museums, theater, art, quiet evenings at home to pamper that "one" special woman, making you a bubble bath when you've had a tough day. I enjoy pampering my 400 Horse Power 1969 GTO show cars. I like Rock 'n Roll, Pop/Top 40, Classic Rock, Blues, and Contemporary music. I am a guitarist and singer and currently writing and getting prepared to record a new CD in my recording studio next year. I love romance, writing songs and poetry. A few other things I enjoy doing include oil painting, photography, electronic engineering and design, computer programming, outdoor adventures that may sometimes even include a bit of adrenaline. The primary sports I'm interested in are Football, Soccer, College Basketball, Swimming, Canoeing, Water skiing, Snow Skiing, Ice Skating, Tennis, Motocross, and Racing. What I hope to find; She is as special as she is precious - she's one in a million, she compliments me as a man, although she does not have to be perfect, yet she is a woman attractive in many different ways. She will be independent, fun, creative, witty, honest, confident, sincere, optimistic, charming, loyal, honest, spirited, fun, romantic, and affectionate. Someone who loves unconditionally, so she stimulates me in mind, body, and soul. A woman who realizes that at the center of a great romance with true vibrant intimacy is unconstrained communication and enjoyment of life's adventures. I love to romance a girl in a fun, creative, and affectionate way!

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Favorite hot spots

Live near the beach! I like to take vacations once or twice a year. Like Rush street in Chicago, LA, New York, and Vegas. Like overseas travel too! Enjoy Art shows and going out for dinner, shopping, drinks, or date night!

College

DeVry University, Long Beach, CA

Favorite things

Love to be out in nature. Love most types of music and movies. Enjoy most all types of food and deserts, especially steak and seafood, along with unusual or eclectic cultural dining! Sometimes go to KU football and basketball games.

For fun

Enjoy fun conversations, parks nature trails to walk play, trail hiking, riding bikes, travel, playing all types of sports, especially. Have an Electronic Engineering Degree, 4.0 GPA, Valedictorian. Have been very successful in business.

Last read

Really into anything that promotes self improvement and enlightenment. And enjoy reading about science and technology, after all I'm a designer and inventor.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 4'8" (142cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Salt and pepper Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $150,001+ Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: I'll tell you later Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral