Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old woman | Winter Garden, FL, USA | Seeking men 38-52 within 300 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 22

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Probably not
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Life is 10% what happens to us and 90% how we react to it!!!

In her own words

NOTE: I've lived in Orlando and South FL, and work from home so I can easily live in either place. I'd also consider relocating to a "warm" State. ABOUT ME: I'm an Extrovert, very positive and affectionate! I've never been married "by choice" (although I have been engaged and was in another very long term relationship). I believe in a healthy balance between working hard, playing hard and giving back! I love to invest time in serving the less fortunate (especially kids) and one of my greatest enjoyments is traveling!! . I strongly believe that in order to attract the right type of man, the focus should be on becoming the right type of woman! I love all kinds of activities (Jet Ski's, ATV's, Zip Lining, Sports, Concerts, Working Out, Miami Heat Games, the Beach and much, much, more), and I also love to cuddle and watch movies at home. I'm self employed and am grateful for the flexibility it offers me. I'm driven, organized, financially responsible and goal oriented, yet I'm down to earth and I love to have fun. My life is drama free and I want to keep it that way. WHAT AM I LOOKING FOR? A best friend to enjoy the journey of life with. Someone who enjoys spending lots of time together, who is affectionate, likes to have fun and is secure and confident (yet humble). Ideally someone who is a positive person and responsible, yet is easy going. A man of faith is a must for me, as it's an important part of my life!! If you are witty, it'll be a plus as I love a playful guy.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Dogs, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Love Warm Weather Destinations and places where I can make a difference!!

Favorite things

Some items from my Bucket List: Hot Air Balloon Ride, Helicopter Ride, Bora Bora/Tahiti, Whale Watching, Hang Gliding, Snowmobile, Safari, and travel the world! I just knocked one off the bucket list... Helicopter Ride in Hawaii.

For fun

Volunteering, Cruises, Miami Heat Games, Zip Lines, Jet Skis, ATVs, Beach, Massages, Segways, Movies, Reading, Working Out, Sports, Bowling, Traveling, Swimming w/Dolphins & Manatees, Time w/family & friends, Quiet nights @home and many more.

Last read

The Bible, Personal Dev. Books: 1) John Maxwell Leadership Books 2) The 5 Love Languages 3) Tony Robbins Audio's 4) Love and Respect 5) Beautiful In God's Eyes (Proverbs 31 Woman) 6) Secrets of the Millionaire Mind 7) Favor the Road to Success...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Probably not Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
I was born in Colombia and have lived in the States 35 years.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I attend a Non-Denominational Church and it's an important part of my life. I'd like to be with someone who would want to go to church together.
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral