Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Corona, CA, USA | Seeking women 24-35 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
I'll tell you later
Cigar aficionado
Social Drinker
Purveyor of fine company ;]

In his own words

To one of the wonderful women on, So, it's difficult to distill my entire persona down to a few paragraphs. However, one of my best friends did just that :P He once thanked me in a speech for my "loyal friendship and mechanical aptitude". Which is a really great way of saying, "thanks for fixing all my stuff." While fixing things is one of my best traits the reality is that I'm just like you, complicated, full of lots of intricate experiences and even some duality. I've been to a lot of places in my short life, courtesy of growing up in a military family, college and then travelling for work. I've learned to crave new experiences and to love learning. I'm searching for someone who can be my partner in adventure. I'm looking for a relationship where we can add to each others life, help each other achieve our goals and grow together. I'm looking forward to meeting someone who is kind, creative has ambition and likes bacon, among other things :D On a side note: Recently got out of a relationship that lasted over a year. It's been a bit now and I thought I would start moving on. Basically she was not 100% cool with me having kids. Yes, I am a Dad. I work very hard at it and I try to be the best I can be. The kids mom lives far away and we share custody. I don't know why it is so hard to find women who are willing to be with a guy with kids. I look at Angelina Jolie. Does anyone think she cares what people think about her when she walks around with her little Ethiopian or Asian baby? No! Why? Because she is $%^ing Angelina Jolie. I'm basically looking for my Angelina Jolie except her name is [insert your name here]. So, if you've read my little diatribe and find me mildly interesting ( I assure you I'm much more fun in person). I'd love to hear from you! Write me a short message. The worst that could happen is we both make a new friend! Best of Luck! -Brian

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Music and concerts , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting



Political views


Favorite hot spots

Too many to list!

Favorite things

Music, The great outdoors, The finer things in life, Art,

For fun

My ideal day is to wake up early and go on a hike. Then have an awesome lunch at some esoteric gastropub and go to a local venue that night to see some good music being performed.

Last read

"How they learned to read" A compilation of some great American leaders and how they got their educations. You would be surprised!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Bald
Smoke: Cigar aficionado No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Field Service Engineer
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
I think there is a lot to be learned about being a good person from religion but I don't subscribe to one myself.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree