Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


47 year old man | Laguna Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 29-45 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Not So Busy Making a Living I Forget To Make a Life!

In his own words

Life is good and should be fun! While I work hard, owning my own successful business allows me the flexibility to make time for other things important in my life. Things like taking care of myself and staying in shape, exploring the local biking trails, or a great day at the beach. Never one to watch others having fun on a reality TV show, there are too many interesting things to discover myself. I?m hoping to meet a like-minded woman with similar interests to spend time and have fun with! Although I haven?t had the chance to do a lot of traveling lately, there are still places I want to go and things I want to see. I enjoy fine dining, concerts, movies, and an occasional club for dancing. Physically, I like to push my limits and challenge myself, but still appreciate the occasional lazy day or just relaxing on the beach. Intelligent, and with a good sense of humor, I love to laugh and more often than not, there?s a smile on my face. Family oriented, I have two daughters that mean the world to me, and realize that you too, may have children that are priorities in your life. A giving person, when I meet someone I really enjoy I?m in 100%. She is committed to fitness and staying in shape, can be both serious and silly, and is comfortable in most social situations. Intelligent and confident, she has a good sense of humor and a smile that warms me and everyone around her! Now I know you can?t tell all you want to know from a few pictures and words. The other thing is, I want to know all about you as well. So the best thing to do is to send me an e-mail so we can start getting to know each other. You never know what might happen ? but for sure, nothing happens if you don?t. I hope to hear from you soon!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Golf, Skiing, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.



Political views


Favorite hot spots

Laguna Beach is probably my favorite place to go and includes nearly every restaurant there! I’m partial to local trails, Whiting Ranch, Aliso Woods, and Coto. Someday, I’d like to dive in South America and visit the Mediterranean.


University of California, Santa Cruz, Santa Cruz, CA

Favorite things

My two daughters top my short list! Psychological thriller movies that make me think are my favorites and I love sunshine, exercising, interesting nightlife, and close friends. I also love dance remixes and sing at the top of my lungs in the car!

For fun

Lifting weights and working out at the gym is a priority, and I enjoy mountain biking, sailing, running on the beach, and playing sand volleyball.

Last read

The last thing I read would have been anything by Robert Ludlum or having to do with International Espionage. Inception was the last movie that I really enjoyed.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Bald Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering
Owner and Broker for a Mortgage and Real Estate company located in Lake Forest, CA, we also have a Staging Co. where we furnish vacant homes for sale. We work a network of Realtors and small builders funding loans and helping sell properties.
Income: $150,001+ $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No
Wants kids: Probably not Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
My father is 100% German; my mother is German/Bulgarian. Born in San Francisco, I grew up in Huntington Beach before going to college in Santa Cruz.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
A Christian, right now I probably consider myself to be more spiritual than tied to any particular church.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree
A High School graduate, my Bachelor’s Degree in Information Management Technologies was earned at University of California, Santa Cruz.