Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Aspen, CO, USA | Seeking men 33-45 within 25 miles of Atlanta, GA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for Partner in Crime for World Domination

In her own words

About me: Carefree, happy and positive. I travel a lot and am always planning my next trip. It would be awesome to have a fun guy who'd like to join me on some adventures. I'm a good travel partner and can roll with the punches! I'm very protective and I'm often told I'm a very generous and unselfish person. I'm the emergency contact for at least 4 of my friends and I'd like to think that is because I am very dependable and would go to the ends of the earth for the people I care about. I'm an independent person and not afraid to go out by myself or take a vacation by myself. I get a long with all types of people and am very nonjudgmental. No judgments! I would like the guy I end up with to share that open-mindedness and appreciate that about me. What I'm looking for: Honestly, I am not sure but I think I'll know it when I see it. (Which is the same test the Supreme Court uses to determine if something is obscene under the First Amendment. Go figure.) I know I want to be with someone without a felony record, no crazy exes lurking about, that makes an effort to spend time together, is romantic and affectionate, not addicted to video games, gambling, crack or strippers, appreciates their family and friends, likes to go out and have FUN and, above all, is a genuinely good person.

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Golf, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I rescued my cat when he was a day-old kitten. I was given the choice of having him put down or fostering him, so here he is, 9 years later. He is a sweet companion.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love Greece and Italy.

Favorite things

The beach and the mountains.... Preferably together! Golfing and skiing whenever I get the chance.

For fun

I love to ski and try to make 2-3 trips each season. Tahoe, Aspen, Beaver Creek are great. I also like to golf and can always use a new golf buddy!

Last read

I love to read biographies and memoirs. Anything based on a true story! I've read anything from Tucker Max to the autobiography of Benezir Bhutto.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I was born in Pittsburgh, PA - Go Steelers!
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Catholic school graduate
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral