Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | Wilder, KY, USA | Seeking men 28-39 within 150 miles of Fort Thomas, KY

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Social Drinker
Got Interest? wink or email.

In her own words

My friends are always laughing when I'm around, I like to make a lot of wisecracks, usually good-natured. I have hippie tendancies. I am a hard-working person, and am happier when I'm keeping busy. I always strive to enjoy myself while I look for the good in others. I'm looking for a Tall man [i'm 6'0" barefoot] who looks for the positive things in life, likes to entertain and be entertained, has an off-beat sense of humor (or at least won't scoff at mine), and knows who he is-and what he wants. I have a pretty awesome life, I love my work, have amazing friends and supportive family and am looking for someone who is OK with my fierce independence and wants to join the awesomeness of my social and personal life and wants to invite me to share in theirs too. Outdoor/adventure hobbies (especially target practice) earn you bonus points. I rarely go to the bars or clubs anymore (living in mainstrauss for 4 years burnt me out). Given my line of work (I work with disabled adults and children) I don't see eligable bachelors very often. (why do I feel I need to explain why I'm on match? you are on it and there's nothing horribly wrong with you...I hope....) I'm not looking for Mr. Perfect (I don't know if I believe in soul mates, just people who are compatible and willing to give and take to the same degree), or guys to be 'just friends'--I have plenty of friends, I'm also not looking for someone to 'hook up with'. Men with criminal histories need not apply.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Museums and art , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs

don't hold my feline pets against me....cats choose their owners, and I opened my home to them.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love being outdoors in scenic parks, walking trails. public libraries, playing WII at my friend's houses. Live music of any kind is always good. singing kareoke is cool if you don't take it too seriously.

Favorite things

Favorite things? Laughing, singing, planing vacations. I'm not big on TV, I'd rather get a root canal than be forced to watch most things on the tube. Simple things like a bonfire and a flowing conversation make me happy.

For fun

Love Kayaking during nice weather , surprise road trips, spending a day shooting at my cousin's private gun range, playing cards with family and friends, board games, suduko puzzles, watching wacky stuff on Utube. I love trying new things too.

Last read

I used to read a lot--not as much lately. I like all kinds of science fiction books, especially if they have a cool social commentary like Kurt Vonnegut or Robert Heinlein. I like getting lost in the imaginary worlds books can create in my mind.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I work with children who have emotional or behavior disorders, and sometimes tend bar at my friend's restaraunt.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I studied so many religions as a cultural anthropolgist, that I have a difficult time narrowing my personal philosophies down to such a narrow checklist, so if you are extreme about your faith in a zealous way please bypass me. I won't convert.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I like to consider myself well read on numerous subjects and love to interject humor into conversations. I appreciate wit, sarcasm, and puns (both good and bad).