Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking women 24-35 within 100 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
No Way
Social Drinker

In his own words

ME= Well this is actually quite tough. I am a down to Earth guy. I have a job in law enforcement where I am serious when working and while I am off I like to have fun and enjoy life. I am a spontaneous person. I love to travel. I like being outdoors doing many things as well as staying in. I play hockey as a goalie and been doing that since I was 12. I stay in good shape for many obvious reasons. If there is something worth doing I would always look into trying it. I love eating all types of food as sushi is my favorite. I like being straightforward with things. I consider myself an old fashioned modern person. I guess that means I still believe in the way a woman should be treated from what we were taught back then with today's view. All in all I like to have fun and be me. If that means enjoying a nice weekend sitting at home or even going for a day or two to Disneyland. It would be nice to find someone with that kind of attitude that has a direction in life. I am not much of a bar or nightclub person. I don't want to meet my girl at those kind of places. This town makes it difficult to meet someone real. As far as what type of person I am looking for. Easier said then done. I like a woman who is also down to Earth and has good morals. I want a girl to not always have to cake themselves with makeup to make themselves look good. A little makeup is fine to only enhance how beautiful the girl may be. Someone who is not afraid to try something new, and be open minded to things. Someone with ambitions and goals in life is a must... This is all I can think of for now ^_^.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Reptiles

I have a dog that I adopted from my mom when she passed away. Her name is Cuffs and she will grow on you

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Anywhere and everywhere, secret spots you probably do not know about.

For fun

I play hockey and do photography. I like to be spontaneous and never let life or rules really hold me back. Like to hang out with my friends and travel along to wherever the car takes us. Never know what will happen when your with me.

Last read

I am reading the hunger games, Harry potter, and game of throne series. I go back and fourth between them when I finish a book.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
As I mentioned earlier I am in law enforcement and to me there is no better job.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Jewish Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college No preference