Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | San Jose, CA, USA | Seeking men 36-50

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
No Way
Social Drinker

In her own words

I am an open-minded, independent, optimistic and happy woman. I was born and grown up in Urumqi, Xinjiang - the biggest provience in North West of China. I graduated in 1998 with master degree of logistic management. I've been working in an international company in Data Storage Industry as a global commodity manager of chemicals for 8 years. Lately I am assigned to take over a new commodity,which gives me the chance to work in the headquarter San Jose and China on quarterly travel basis. You may know more about my interests in following profile,then I don't have to spend time here...:-) Travel is one of my hobbies,while most of travel I have done in past a few years was for business, so it's time to make some change in my life,make something different with more memorable momments.Life is not a program,things just didn't happen in order for me. I am looking for a smart, warm, easy-going man with sense of humor and responsibility. He respects a relathionship with sincerity, admiration,mutual trust and tolerance. Hopefully we are the ONE for each other to share our life experience and explore more exciting journey from here !

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Running, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Monterey Bay,Yosemite, Lake Tahoe and San Francisco

Favorite things

Dining out and chatting with friends, cooking at home, clean up famiy pictures and travel albums

For fun

cooking, hiking,reading and watching movies, not so crazy about shopping unless good sells.

Last read

Psychological books,magzines and movies are part of my interests as well. One of my favourite books is ?lie to me?



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Global Commodity Manager in the procureent dept of an international company,HQ is in San Jose,CA
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
I am a Chinese woman and grew up in the largest province (Xinjiang) of North West of China
Faith: Other No preference
Languages: Chinese, English Chinese, English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Education is not only reason for a person to be really happy and successful, that's depends on his/her personality, characters and life experience.