Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Round Rock, TX, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
No Way
Life moves pretty fast. If you don't stop and look around once in a while, you could miss it.

In his own words

Hopefully about you: Someone who enjoys live music, the outdoors, food, and good company. I need someone who has quick whit, sarcasm, and doesn't take life too seriously. I laugh most of the day. I want someone who knows what they want. Genuine in every sense of the word. Affectionate. Independent. Comfortable hanging as one of the guys, but can dress up just as easily. Has a sparkle in their eye. A charm about them everyone knows. I like southern ladies. About me...I'm a gentleman and chivalry is not dead. I work hard and have a demanding job. I am stable and successful. I also know what it means to relax and leave work behind to enjoy life. I'm always up for anything. Austin is a great city for me. Moving from Round Rock to South Austin and building my dream house this summer. I want to be able to turn my music loud and enjoy the pool, so I don't do well in suburbia hell. I enjoy having parties with a good group of friends over going downtown. That being said I won't turn down a night out. I have an awesome 7 yr old boy. Native Texan from a small town outside of Austin. Family means something to me. I love to BBQ. I've traveled a lot, and not enough. I love ACL. I can fix most anything. I tinker with my cars. I hunt and fish a lot. I don't like people who whine. I am passionate, affectionate, and a great partner. I love to surprise. I'm confident, not cocky. Smiles make me smile instantly. College football is the most entertaining sport (Hook'Em!). I am an excellent cook. Pandora is awesome. Could I add any more incomplete sentences? "In the end, the love you take is equal to the love you make" -Beatles Submitted from mobile

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Fish

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Alamo Drafthouse, Bangers, Beer Exchange, Flying Saucer, Black Sheep, Antones, Barton Springs, Waterloo, Town Lake, Local State Parks.


Texas State University–San Marcos, San Marcos, TX

Favorite things

Music: Beatles, Black Keys, Beastie Boys, Jack White, Bright Light Social Hour, MGMT, Jay-Z, Dave Grohl Food: Sushi, wild game, home cooking, tapas style. Movies: Comedy, Action, Documentary. TV: Comedy Central, Discovery, College Sports

For fun

I like the outdoors more than anything. Camping, fishing, hiking, hunting, swimming, and anything else you can do in the sun. I enjoy a good craft beer. Kind of a foodie. Healthy obsession with cars. Taking road trips. Exploring.

Last read

Empire of the Summer Moon.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Vice President of Operations for Skilled Nursing Facilities.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Spiritual but not religious, Other
I appreciate all faiths, however I do not attend services and do not plan on it.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference