Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Austin, TX, USA | Seeking women 24-30 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
About average
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Feel free to send me a message, I would love...

In his own words

Feel free to send me a message, I would love to fill you in on anything you would like to know. Hummm where to begin... The outdoors is my comfort zone! was a Boy Scout so I love camping BBQ's and just sitting under the stars with a beer talking all night about anything! I worked at the YMCA for 5 years so I'm a kid at heart and enjoy actives that get you up and out of the house, and love Disney/Pixar movies and Sci/Fi fantasies. I love being spontaneous when going out and love to eat at "local restaurants". I was raised by a lot of strong career oriented women with strong values on family. I defiantly consider myself a gentleman and I have a good head on my shoulders. I'm from The city but I love the open road, going to the gun range, and two-stepping and playing a little golf every once in a while. Volunteering has always been a huge thing to me. I have done countless environmental project to help the community. Also until last year I was the head of Fundraising For Children's Miracle Network, and the Heart Walk for my company and hope to get back into it once I get settled in Austin. I'm very ambitious and have a great career and I am supportive of anyone that is ambitious with their job. There is so much to see and do out there and I am looking for someone that would like to start some new adventures. I'm looking for an honest person with good morals. I like a girl who can dress up but doesn't mind spending all day in her pajamas. Life is an adventure I just hope to find someone to take it Day by Day with through the ups and downs. I only have one true goal, and that is to be happy. I'm looking to make a friend and see where it takes us from there. There are still good guys out there, I would like to think of myself as one of them.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets

I love pets, just waiting to find the right one.

Favorite hot spots

Road trip with friends to New Orleans every year. Sixth street has always been a favorite of mine. I'm new to SA but I am looking forward to trying new places.


Texas State University–San Marcos, San Marcos, TX

Favorite things

I love all types of music from Country to R&B I am always open to listen to something new. Dancing is always something I love and love to learn. I cook at home 90% of the time but love a dinner out with the right person or people.

For fun

I love to get outdoors for camping or floating. Redbox is a weekly event and small get togethers in a backyard with a fire pit is always fun. I enjoy the simple things but can defiantly put on a button down and hit town! (I can definitely 2-step)

Last read

Hitchhikers Guide to the Universe



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
I believe there is a God. I go to church when i can, I just try to live the best, truthful, honest, fun life I can.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral