Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Albany, GA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles of Atlanta, GA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Good guy looking for a lady.

In his own words

I am looking to meet someone that has the same values that I do. I'm career oriented but I also know how to have a good time. I would like to find a woman that is down to earth but classy at the same time. A woman with intelligence really sparks my interests. I'm open minded when it comes to a lot of issues such as religion, politics, race, music, etc. Email me if your interested and we can get into more details.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Running, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Brookhaven. Chattahoochie river. Kennesaw Mountain. Marietta Square. Midtown. 120 Tavern (volleyball).


Southern Polytechnic State University, Marietta, GA

Favorite things

I've become a fan of the Walking Dead. Sand Volleyball is my favorite sport to play. Spending time with my family, mostly my two nephews. Their my buds!

For fun

Live music, concerts, hiking, movies, coffee shops, drinks with friends, cooking/grilling out, tailgating games, dancing (I'm still learning), motorcycles, Jeep Wrangler, anything that makes me laugh uncontrollably.

Last read

AASHTO Manuel... work related.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
Civil Engineer for the Department of Transportation. I design and build roads/bridges. I'm very passionate about my profession but I also take value in a well balanced life. Work is important but so is living.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Mostly white but I've got Irish and Native American in me. A little bit of everything. I'm also color blind when it comes to meeting new people. I like to get to know the person within and could careless about your skin tone.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English, Portuguese, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree
I am a registered Engineer In Training (EIT) and I'm pursuing my Professional Engineering (PE) license.