Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | Austin, TX, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (3)
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, Other
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Live everyday like its your last day on Earth

In his own words

I have one of the most out going personalities you will in counter. I am a single proud father and a huge family man. A proud Texan born and raised here. I believe you should live everyday like its your last and never worry about the small things in life. I am most ambitious and motivated entrepreneur that specializes in start ups and actually is blessed to be in a position to make and difference in this world. I love to exude as much positive energy and laughter as much as possible to every one around me in my life. I am the kind of guy that loves to help his neighbors , family and friends unconditionally with the understanding that the rewards will come back ten times fold on the next life. I love to stay fit by training MMA beginners (mix martial arts), weight training and cage fighting. I love to travel, scuba dive, boating on the lake, the out doors, dancing and listening great music. I am an ex Baja 1800 cc class race driver and likes to go camping in a log cabin. Looking for a best friend to experience all the pleasure that life has to offer. I enjoy meeting open minded people who enjoy exploring new places and trying new things. Anyone easy going, loves to laugh and enjoys life will get along great with me. I would love to find a girl that can be classy enough to handle business meeting with high government officials but yet can be her self and not be afraid to be a dork at times. Someone that enjoy life to the fullest and can handle sarcastic humor. I would love to find a girl who is on my level in all ways (intellectual, physical, and emotionally). She must like kids. I am a passionate and affectionate person and you should be too! Staying in shape is a MUST for me! I enjoy fine dining, but I'm also an amazing cook! Let's save each other some time here - if you don't have a picture posted or if you do not like staying in shape please DO NOT contact me. If you like what you read, feel free to hit me up! If not, I wish you best in your search.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Dancing, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Favorite hot spots

I favor south Austin and down town. Would pretty much take an act of god to venture up north. Unless there is a great show happening or a friends birthday, I rarely ever venture past the domain.

Favorite things

Learning new things,teaching my boys new things,changing people's lives,movies on a rainy day,music,cuddling/ laughing all day,the beach,visit new places,opening new companies,chocolate chip cookies,the big bang theory,cage fights,and family events.

For fun

Traveling, shopping, dancing, social gatherings, Scuba diving, Baja racings, listening to music, a good motivative book, weight lifting, Cage fighting, water/snow skiing, camping/log cabin, bird/hog hunting, hiking, and hanging w friends and family.

Last read

Favorite 48 laws of power, think and grow rich, Anthony Robins, art of war, art of seduction, and Zig Ziglar



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Renewable Bio mass Energy plant, water desalization and waste water treatment plants, cage fighting league, Tavel agency, final clean company, staffing, and payroll.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (3) No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, Other No preference
Mayan Indian, Spanish, German, Irish
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I pray daily, but don't necessarily think you must go to church and congregate to be a Christian.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference