Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking men 30-43 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
If you want a headline read the news!

In her own words

Who I am... I’m expressive, analytical, sensitive, opinionated, sarcastic, fun, compassionate and passionate about life. I value my family, my friends, my weird dogs and my career. I love to laugh, I laugh a lot. I don’t love to cry but do it anyway. I’m half introvert, half extrovert. Most people assume I’m the latter. I believe in honesty and honest people. I believe in happiness and I am. Happy. I believe in love. I love who I am, I’m proud of who I am and I always try to stay true to myself. I love to learn. I find the use of good grammar sexy. I’m trying to try new things, so Match here I am! Who I want... 1. A genuine person who makes me laugh. 2. A partner I look forward to talking with at the end of the day. 3. A confident imperfect man I want to have sexy time with all the time.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats

Yoda and Luna. They are my adorable bitches and constant source of unconditional love.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Old Denver hoods, dive bars, City park, tasty restaurants, all patios (I don't discriminate), almost anywhere when I'm surrounded by good people.

Favorite things

Fun, laughing at myself, books, meditation, self discovery, good eats, wine, my bitches, fluting, sharing, talking, listening, music, sarcasm, cheese, coffee, trees, bourbon, couch blankets, socks, discovery/travel channels, living, playing, sleep.

For fun

listening to music, dorking out, cooking, kitchen dancing, longs walks, eating, BBQing, romancing myself, movies, playing music, solo dance parties just because I can.

Last read

Currently I'm reading Sway: The Irresistible Pull of Irrational Behavior. Good read so far. These books happen when you're waiting for the next sensational young adult series to hit the racks...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I teach special kids who have special needs.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I'm currently pursuing a MAT in special education. I also have a BA in music performance and play/teach privately when opportunity presents itself.