Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Hoboken, NJ, USA | Seeking women 24-35 within 10 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker

In his own words

I consider myself an a reasonably well-rounded guy for someone in their twenties. I've always thought experience builds character. So I'm curious to find out if this leads to a fun turn in the road. I grew up in New Jersey but spent a number of my formative years in Texas. I've been back 4 years now and still enjoy finding new things to do in the city and greater area. I like to think of myself as a driven person, on the career front and otherwise. I like working toward my goals. As it does for most people, working takes up a large chunk of my work week. That said, I try and make the most of my weekends. I like staying active, and I'll use any excuse to take a day trip somewhere. To sum it up, I'm looking for someone fun and reasonably active to enjoy some of the things the city and the rest of the region have to offer. In truth, I would like to find a partner when the right one comes along. Perhaps this is the first in a series of steps to get there. My parents moved to New York in the early 80's from London. I wasn't gifted with their accents. However, I do have a taste for Marmite on toast!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Fishing/Hunting , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Golf, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Beer or wine bars with interesting vibes, anywhere outside.


Trinity University, San Antonio, TX

Favorite things

too many to list

For fun

Anything outdoors. In the city, jogging or cycling the water front. Outside the city the mountains, the beach and anywhere in between are all welcome options.

Last read

Probably a few pages from this week's New Yorker or Economist



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I work in finance, specifically Market Risk. Yes... something like Ruben in Along Came Polly
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree
I was an engineer as an undergrad and I did my masters in finance.