Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Middletown, MD, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'2" (157cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
You will never know unless you try

In her own words

I am a very goofy, easy going and cheerful person. I love the unknown, being random and following my heart. I love helping people, and learning new skills. I don't want to "limit" myself , or miss an opportunity by being stuck in my ideal BOX. If it feels right, then it might be right, ya know go with the flow ! I am a free spirit and defiantly try not to over think . I have a few select people whom I consider my true friends, I believe that sincerity and loyalty are very important and that's really hard to come by these days. I have my Associates in ASL and plan to further my education with that as well as become a certified and registered interpreter when the opportunity presents itself. I am in the process of hopefully starting my nursing clinical very soon if all goes well (fingers crossed )....I love to learn but am a bit ADD when it comes to the process of education in a formal environment , but we all must bend and conform at times :) I am really spontaneous and carefree most of the time , but I do have goals and my eye on the prize. If I could find someone secure enough to enjoy the good times as well as the difficult times and not condemn me for my adventurous side, life would be totally amazing!!! I am looking for someone who can enjoy all that I have to offer, and enrich my life as well. I think I am pretty great Im not gonna lie I just need a man that can handle my fiery side and spunky charisma. If you live more than a hour from me, I am not willing to do a long distance relationship so , with that said thanks for checkin me out and only time will tell if I find my equally awesome complimentary being. xoxo ***my subscription has expired I'm not renewing it sorry :(*****

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Inline skating, Martial arts, Running, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

I love all animals big and small, I have a caring heart and respect all animals.

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Napoli, Italy.....anywhere with a beach..... Tennessee......I would love to find new places in the US and abroad to be my new fav's ; )

Favorite things

homemade wine, dancing just about ANYWHERE, a good snuggle , growing anything from a seed , getting dirt under my nails, going fast and getting the wind blown through my hair, a good sparing rumble , writing, painting, laughing at how dorky I am!!!

For fun

I enjoy being outside, especially if I have good company. I am a certified scuba diver and love to go kayaking as well. I love to cook and bake, always looking for new foods to satisfy my appetite! I am open to trying pretty much anything :)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Currently Separated No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Touch of German, decent amount of Native American and a few odds and ends splashed throughout
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral