Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Arlington, VA, USA | Seeking men 30-38 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'5" (165cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Shy at first, sweet yet sassy always

In her own words

I'm not really comfortable talking about myself, so I'm not sure what to write. I'm shy at first, but tend to come out of my shell as I get to know people. I'm a military brat, so I moved around a lot as a kid. I went to high school and college in Virginia, and moved back to the Northern Virginia area to be closer to friends and family. I'm a nurse, but not the mean scary needle-carrying kind :) I just finished my second degree, so I'm now officially an American Sign Language Interpreter. It's scary to be starting over again as a new grad, but I'm looking forward to the challenge. Finishing my degree also means that I have a lot more time on my hands because I no longer have any homework. I really like the sound of that. I love movies, and frequently quote movie lines in everyday conversation, even when no one else recognizes or understands the quote. I like books, and am always looking for something new and interesting to read. I'm a huge Shakespeare fan, and re-read his plays often. I believe education is very important, and even when I'm not taking formal classes, I'm learning new things. I love little known tidbits of trivia. I'm a great baker: breads, cakes, cookies, pies (with pie crust made from scratch), and all sorts of sweet and tasty goodies. I'm more into baking than cooking, but there are a few things I cook well. I grew up trying to keep up with my two older brothers, so I'm a bit of a tomboy. I love football, and was the only girl at the football games who actually watched the game (and understood it). I do not watch the Super Bowl for the commercials, I watch it for the game. I own power tools, I know how to use them, and I wish I could use them more. I hate shopping, and only do it when absolutely necessary. Shoe shopping is tantamount to torture for me. I'm the most comfortable when I'm barefoot in jeans and a t-shirt, or in pjs and comfy socks. I'll get dressed up if the situation calls for it, but I'll almost always pick jeans if I can get away with it. Music is always playing in my house (and in my head), I'll listen to almost everything, but Country is my favorite. I also like Musicals, so I frequently listen to soundtracks. I love to laugh, and am looking for someone with a good sense of humor. I tend to have a dirty mind, and love a good "that's what she said" joke. Even better than that is a good "that's what HE said" joke. It's rare, but hysterical when done properly. I'm smart and sassy, and I'm looking for someone who's intelligent, funny, can match my witty sense of humor, and who challenges to do things I wouldn't normally do.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

London (or anywhere else in England), Mexico, Paris, Venice, any beach


University of Virginia, Charlottesville, VA

Favorite things

Sleeping in, staying up late, a good book and warm blanket, any beach, the smell of freshly baked bread TV:Big Bang Theory,How I Met Your Mother, British Top Gear, Castle. Movies: James Bond, Star Wars, Clue, Pride and Prejudice, Princess Bride, etc

For fun

I like to read, hang out with my friends, or go to shows, plays, or concerts.

Last read

Do patient's charts count? other than that, articles for school, and when I have extra time Much Ado About Nothing (again)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I'm a Nurse, but not a typical one... if you want to know more, just ask. I'm also a Sign Language Interpreter.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
English, Irish, Scottish, German, and a few other things I think...
Faith: Other No preference
It's a little complicated...
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
I have a Bachelor's degree in Nursing, and just finished my degree in American Sign Language Interpreting.