Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old man | Honolulu, HI, USA | Seeking women 24-45 in Hawaii, United States

Active within 1 week

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'4" (193cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I’m honest, genuine, confident, educated,...

In his own words

I’m honest, genuine, confident, educated, kind, thoughtful, sincere, humorous, and easy going. Nothing fake here! I'm a laid back person and approach life with passion. Rarely in a hurry and never late. Live a simplified life and thankful for every day of good health. I currently find myself in Oahu taking care of and living on my yacht. Hawaii is home base and would love if that were to continue....not saying that it might change someday. Interests: Photography, music, boating, sailing, hiking, camping, surfing, traveling, movies, concerts, sunsets, guitar, piano. I like a wide variety of music styles (rap is not “music”). I love walking the beaches, playing the guitar and piano, sunset cruising outside of Waikiki. I love to travel and get out to explore new places. Finding out if there is chemistry early is very we don’t wast each others time. I don’t do long term emails/phone calls. Lets meet within a reasonable time and see if we have any chemistry. Meeting in person is the only way to determine if there’s chemistry. I can learn more about you during a short coffee date than I can in 1000 emails (chemistry). Lets meet and see if there’s chemistry. I'm looking for... Confidence. Modesty. Spontaneity. Beautiful smile. Funny Personality. A calculated risk taker. An optimist. Humility. ...A woman with enough self assurance to introduce me to her women friends. You won't ever have to tell me I'm being a jerk. You know yourself well enough to be assured in who you are, what you are, what you want and from whom.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Inline skating, VolleyBall

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Dukes, N. Shore, camping, Sensai food, Waikiki, the wide open ocean.

Favorite things

When it rains, I love to be on my boat....feels like camping without the dirt (don't mind the dirt though). Fishing, beaches, surfing, snorkeling, diving.

For fun

Sailing distant waters. Sunsets, going to the beach, reading, rollerblading, working out. I enjoy all kinds of dancing, game nights with friends, wine tasting, eating out.

Last read

Robert's Ridge - True story



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur
I own a photo booth business here on Oahu. I also work in the fuel/oil industry serving businesses worldwide.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral