Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

FullMJ21

36 year old man | Washington, MI, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'2" (187cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Thanks for checking me out...I would consider...

In his own words

Thanks for checking me out...I would consider myself a very confident, professional, work hard play hard, with a great sense of humor type guy. I enjoy a lot of things from Netflix/see movies and hanging with friends at a dinner party. I think a person should have a good balance between their professional and social life. I have just that. I just completed my MBA this past December so I now have some free time between all my house projects. I'm always up for some fun, I love to joke around and just go with the flow, enjoy life with friends and family. How could you possibly describe your perfect match? My biggest thing is chemistry after that most things fall into place. I'm just looking for a woman that for the most part has her life in order and knows what type of direction she wants to take. She has to be pretty in my eyes, and especially have a good sense of humor and honesty. She must take care of herself and be independant along with having goals in life. I am not perfect, nobody is, but if we match great, if not best of luck.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

BWW for a beer & watching the game. I always like going to Downtown Rochester, Royal Oak or Birmingham. I find Royal Oak has the best music and the friendliest people. Greektown is nice for a good dinner too.

College

University of Detroit Mercy, Detroit, MI

Favorite things

I love Italian. Favorite color: green. Playing football in the rain in the summer. Book: Ghost Rider, by Neil Peart. TV Shows: Family Guy and How I met your Mother. Music: Rush, Led Zeppelin, Incubus, Our Lady Peace

For fun

I'm very passionate about music and love anything creative. Hanging with good friends at a bar having good conversation and just having a great time. Concerts and sporting events are always a fun time. Go Tigers & Wings!

Last read

The last thing I read was "The Ghost Rider" by Neil Peart. Its a story on how in less than 1 yr he lost his wife and his daughter. To deal with his loss he set out on a motorcycle trip across the country looking for a reason to live. Very Inspiring



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I work in the automotive industry as a Product Chief for one of the big 3. I enjoy it because I'm never doing the same thing twice.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I was raised Catholic but I now find myself more Spiritual than religious.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I went to school at the University of Detroit Mercy. I graduated in Mechanical Engineering. I just recently completed my MBA at Oakland University.