Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | Alhambra, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-35 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
5'10" (177cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm not the only one.

In his own words

I was born in Taiwan, moved to LA when I was 6 and that's where I grew up. Lived in NYC for two and a half years. Went to BMCC then transferred to NYU. My time in NYC was hard but priceless. My interests vary greatly. I love watching documentaries, which can be anywhere from physics to obscure human dramas. There's not really anything that I'm not willing to look at and try to learn from. I'm really just looking to go out first and see what happens. I like a nice, sweet, down to earth girl. Making new friends too is a good thing. I really don't mind taking a chance just to have dinner with someone that is completely different. I still find the experience of meeting a complete stranger with completely different thoughts very interesting. My work in property management takes me overseas from time to time but recently I have been afforded greater freedom so my schedule has become quite flexible. I really don't mind taking the 12/plus hours over the pacific anymore. I mean I've been doing it since I was six. The good part is that I get to do a lot of non work related traveling. Been to a few places around the world and looking forward to seeing more, but as Dorothy said, "There no place like LA." I love animals, reading, traveling, museums, playing tennis, cycling, cars, pool, go fly a kite, movies, concerts, sitting by the ocean, and going out for dinner and drinks with friends and family. BBQ with friends over a club any day. I like when things are looked at in a new and different way. I like most music really. From Mozart to Public Enemy. I try to give everything a fair chance and am not one who is quick to dismiss. I'll upload some more recent photos soon as I'm not one to take selfies.

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!


I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Hollywood Bowl


New York University, New York, NY

Favorite things

Books, Animals, Astronomy, Physics, Documentaries, Natural Wonders, Tennis, Cycling, Golf, Traveling, Mash Potatoes with gravy.

For fun

Traveling, theater, house parties, road trips, tennis, cycling, golf, going out with friends and family.

Last read

George Orwell 1984, quit disturbing in our current times.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Writer. Property Manager.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
Faith: Other Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral