Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old woman | Collingswood, NJ, USA | Seeking men 30-45 within 50 miles of Camden, NJ

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
Heyyyyy... its almost over ..2 days.... its been fun!!

In her own words

I am a single mom of 2teenagers ..... they are respectful well mannaered and behaved. They play sports all school year and i of course am their #1 fan. This is important because they come first and sometimes my schedule is hard to predict/negotiate. It is easier now that they are 17 and 14 so I can make time for myself. They are half African American so if thats a problem for you or your family we would not be a good match. Being a mom is a huge part of who I am and how i live...... but there is definitely the Woman part of me...... i am fun, flirty, outgoing, spontaneous, loyal, caring, considerate, a lil stubborn, independent, active.... I like: The ocean and beach especially when u can see to the bottom (hint hint the tropics) Holding hands in public When we are walking through a crowd and u place ur hand on the small of my back to guide me Tall muscular guys because they make me feel petite cooking my man his favorite meal .... as long as someone else does the dishes... lol Going out ... anywhere... to do anything..... as long as we are together lazy weekend mornings where cuddling and watching a movie is an acceptable reason to stay in bed... but only once in awhile a man who can fix anything..... especially if it is building something from scratch A FATHER who goes out of his way to make his kids feel loved and special... example date night with your daughter... A man who loves his family and treats them well... you know what they say about how a man treats his mother is how he will treat his lady.... very important!! I am not exactly close to my family and only have a hand full of friends so im open to being with someone who is the opposite A man whose friends have his back becuase you have been there for them backyard bbq's, weekend at the shore/ moutains with friends and family A man who takes extreme pride in his work but knows how to leave it and relax when the time is right A COMMUNICATOR!!!!!!! IF we cant talk about everything and anything at the beginning then the chances of talking when things get rough are slim... I hope to hear from some wonderful men and meet a few and find the one!

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

Favorite hot spots

Any outside deck bar...especially on the water... Brother Bear BBQ roadside stand on white horse pike .. driving onto the beach in corpus christi tx..california's six lane highways. staring at the snow capped rocky mountains in July from Mile stadium

Favorite things

Big Bang Theory has provides me with many out loud laughs and can change my mood.... love movies where the guy gets the girl...even if he had to blow up half the city.... lol walkin in a warm rain... Mary J and Jay Z are my two favorite artist....

For fun

Beach, listen to live music, spend time with my family, cook, travel, picnic in the park

Last read

Instructions to put a grill together...... lol lol



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
A change in career might be in my future.... ive been told i have a great personalityt and would do great in sales......
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
My mother was Irish and my father is Puerto Rican..... i do not speak spanish but i love to listen to others speak it. i celebrate St Patricks day and 3 Kings day equally.... basically any holiday where friends/ family get together and drink and eat!
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
i grew up in church even though i do not attend now
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I am ready to pursue a graduate degree.... just not sure in what .....