Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


57 year old man | Miami Beach, FL, USA | Seeking women 40-52 within 20 miles


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I moved to Miami Beach in April 2014 and love...

In his own words

I moved to Miami Beach in April 2014 and love it. My daughter starts her sophomore year of college this fall in Miami. I am a free spirit with family values. Enjoy going boating, cooking for family and friends, going to movies, meeting friends for dinner. Am sincere red sox and patriot fan. Live to travel. Love Cape Cod and the Vineyard in the summer. Don't smoke. I work out at least 4 times each week. Staying in shape physically and mentally is important to me. Family comes first. Am a former many things such as an engineer for Exxon on oil tankers, musician in Jazz band in College, actor on Sanibel in early 90's, Black Belt in Tae Kwon Do in the late 90's, tried alpine climbing in the Cascades, tried rock climbing in North Carolina--did the nose at Looking Glass Rock, took a surfing lesson in Huntington BEach, CA. I want to be a fireman when I grow up. They have cool hats. Life is fun. There is so much out there I haven't tried yet. Looking for a partner with similar values and outlook to share the moments. What is the difference between "complete" and "finished? Answer: If a man marries the right woman, he is complete. If a man marries the wrong woman, he is finished. If the right woman catches the man with the wrong woman, he is completely finished. I heard this a a Rotary luncheon....and loved it. :)

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Favorite hot spots

On South Beach....Smith & Wollensky, Macchialina, PB Sushi.


Massachusetts Maritime Academy, Buzzards Bay, MA

Favorite things

My dad taught me the most important ingredient for cooking was Love and that one's turkey dressing or meatloaf was indicative of one's personality? Do you just slap it together or put a lot of effort and creativity into it? I love to cook. It's fun.

For fun

I like to ride my bicycle on South Beach, go to the beach, love swimming in ocean and the pool. Love going to movies and trying new restaurants. Planning to get re-certified in scuba diving now that I live in Miami.

Last read

I read...a lot. I read one to two books per week. It is my escape. I get interested in an author...then I have to read all their books. I bounce around on topics but my favorite lately is mystery/detective books.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids: Probably not Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Half Polish and half Lithuanian.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Faith in god is very important to me. I attend a non-denominational church but was raised Catholic.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college
Recieved a BS in Marine Engineering in 1980 from the Massachusetts Maritime Academy on Buzzards Bay, Cape Cod.