Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Fort Lauderdale, FL, USA | Seeking women 24-32 within 50 miles

Active within 1 hour

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
All we can do is try..........

In his own words

I'm being very direct/blunt here, though I know its going to work to a great disadvantage to me. I know what I want what I am looking for. We are all here for something more than friends I presume. I am looking for wife material, someone I can see as my woman, my partner, so I consider that in itself of high importance, certainly I can not explain everything about myself, but I can certainly depict a glimpse of who I am. I believe in trust, honesty, and respect above all things, without this a relationship is doomed. It seems that most values, and ethics that once were, have diminished into existence in this crazy, fast-paced, Lady Gaga world. I don't go on here much anymore, seems like a million men, if you wink at me I won't respond anymore either, if you actually write me and not a copy and paste, then I'll highly likely respond, I have given up on this website. Looking for someone with values, attraction is important but what is of great value to me is what's in your heart, doesn't have to be a supermodel, just have the right heart. I like going out to dinner and a movie, I think theirs nothing wrong with that, actually I think if your with the right person it doesn't matter where you go, I'm the type of guy that is perfectly happy going out and taking a walk on the beach at night or just staying home, ordering Honey Garlic chicken and watching netflix. Oh, I love to cook, also probably the most cleanest, organized guy you will ever meet. On a side note, I'm not looking for a phone/text buddy, if I wanted that I could be searching the entire United States for that matter, I've come to realize that you can talk to someone from today till tomorrow morning and think that this is a great person, with your high expectations.... but when you meet, you realize there's no chemistry at all. In reality we have no control over who the right person is, only the perception of ideal, or the illusion that we fathom, but in actuality, the only thing we really can do, is try......

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses, Other

I love my dog very much...

Political views

Some other viewpoint


Florida International University, Miami, FL

Last read




More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Opened my own business in 2006, 2 years before graduating FIU in 2008
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English, Italian, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Got a piece of paper that say Bachelors from FIU