Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


23 year old woman | Ocoee, FL, USA | Seeking men 20-29 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Did we just become best friends? Yuppp Wanna go do karate in the garage? Yuppp

In her own words

Hey y’all I am Christine. I am what my momma always said, a true southern belle. I know when to play with the boys and clean up with the girls. I am in a sorority at my college, but in no means like one of the stereotypical sorority girls. I have a pearl necklace, and bow specific for muddin’ and huntin’. I am addicted to bows, like hairbows. It’s a problem :) I am also addicted to Disney, like old Disney, love it. I am a very outgoing person, I love to be outside, and hang out, and even inside. I just go with the flow haha. I don’t really have a particular stereotype that I would fit into. I am a nerd when it comes to history, movies, books, and video games. But then again, I am southern, not redneck or white trash (there’s a huge difference). I guess you really gotta get to know me ;) Family and friends are a huge deal to me. They mean the world to me. I am the type of person who will do anything for a person, some people view it as like I am looking to be accepted but that is not it at all. I am very confident and I just try to be the best person I can be. This may offend some, but I truly believe there are two types of women out there, those who are career driven, and those who are domestic driven. I think that’s the polite way to put it? I believe that my place is “in the kitchen” so to speak. I want to be a successful teacher, because I love helping kids, and I want to be a loving, caring, wonderful wife and mother. I am not saying every woman “should be in the kitchen”, but I do believe that it is my calling. To take care of my future husband, family, and be in the classroom. I also believe that if you are having a bad day, you haven’t looked for a positive, because they are all around. We choose our moods throughout the day, and I am trying harder and harder to learn that and accept what God is giving me without becoming impatient. I am religious and working on strengthening my relationship with God. I am looking for a good ol’ southern gentleman. I have been single for almost 3 years, and it is by choice. I have dated some boys who thought they were southern gentleman, turns out, they weren’t. This southern gentleman, has to be able to have fun, I am a kid at heart, and love being with kids, and if he can’t cut loose and just be a kid again, then we won’t see eye to eye. I don’t always act like a kid, haha don’t think that, I wish sometimes I could though! I know when to be mature, and when I can be a little kid again. I want a man who is truly a man. If you are interested, I guess message me? not sure how this works haha. or look me up on that social media website that I am sure I can’t say on here ;)

Her interests

Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Football, Other types of exercise

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Horses, Other

Favorite hot spots

Love the woods, beach, lake, country bars, friends house, gym, work, my house. haha not to crazy.

Favorite things

Love country music, but truly listen to everything, rock, rap, indie, classical, foreign, and obvi pop I love watching Swamp People, Tosh.0, Gator Boys, South Park, Family Guy, Gossip Girl, Glee, Grey’s Anatomy, ESPN, DEXTER!!!

For fun

I like to hang out with friends, wether it’s go to a bar, not really a club person, or just hang out at home. I love playing Xbox, and crafting (perfect mix, right?) I love the water, and the woods.

Last read

Currently reading,”Heaven is for real”, I read a lot... that’s another addiction I have :)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree