Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | San Ramon, CA, USA | Seeking men 30-39 within 100 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
I'll tell you later
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Live Blonde And Prosper

In her own words

I'm a blonde with brains and full of surprises. Among those surprises is the fact that my first language was Spanish! I am looking for someone who is both classy & down to earth; I would describe myself as both, but I feel that most people fall into only one of the two categories. I love a guy who can play sports, who is handy & can get dirty, but who can also clean up well & go to a formal dinner or event. I graduated from Vanderbilt University for undergrad & finished my Masters in 2009. I live in San Ramon, & was born & raised in the East Bay. However, I have lived in Spain, Costa Rica, & Denmark for short periods of time, & have traveled to many places in the world, but there are so many left on my list! In addition to traveling, my favorite activities include, but are not limited to: trap shooting, debating, snowboarding, attending concerts, plays, & sporting events, and playing guitar & piano. Have you ever heard the saying “dance like nobody is watching?” That quote describes me well. I love to go dancing with my friends & we enter our own little world! Some people have guessed that I am Hispanic - half Caucasian, half Nicaraguan - after seeing how I dance (it’s in the hips)! My more serious side enjoys getting involved with different political activities & politics is definitely one of my many passions; I love to debate as well as learn more from others. While I enjoy going out, I also enjoy staying in & do not feel a need to be constantly partying. I think finding a balance between the two is important. As far as relationships go, my family & friends mean the world to me. I love to meet new people, but old friends are treasures. I prefer a few, close, long-lasting friendships to hundreds of acquaintances. I am very loyal, honest, & allergic to b.s. I am extremely close with my parents, so I would hope that my “match” would value family as I do. I am looking for a gentleman and attracted to someone who is supportive, loyal, fun-loving, honest, respectful, intelligent, driven and funny. I am often sarcastic & funny, & love people with a sense of humor, but a serious & sensitive side is always important. An ideal match would be someone who will not roll their eyes at my goofy side, but instead join me in my antics. Moreover, I am looking for someone who knows where they want to go in life & has the ability to carry on a conversation. I can be easy going, but I also know what I want. I want to be successful in both my personal & professional life. I am a very passionate person as well as a girl that you can take home to meet your family. If you think that we would get along please contact me. I look forward to hearing from you! Btw: I didn't select a body type because I'd choose "curvy," but some people misuse that as a code-word for overweight, which isn't the case... -Weird likes: Popping bubble wrap, funny nose glasses with mustaches, subjecting others to my karaoke (I recently overcame my fear) -Turn-ons: Chivalry, someone who knows what silverware is for what, excellent grammar & spelling -Pet Peeves: People who chew with their mouth open or smack loudly while eating. I am not likely to respond to a generic “Hi,” “How are you?,” or "How's your week going?" e-mail. -Favorite sports: To Participate in: Shooting, Snowboarding, Volleyball, Softball, Running - I play intramural softball, volleyball, bocce ball; To observe: baseball, basketball, football, & boxing/UFC -Some favorite foods: Filet Mignon, Fried Calamari, Salmon, Nicaraguan Food, Clam Chowder in a Bread Bowl, Escargot, Chicken Chimichangas, Duck, Chinese food, Wild Boar, Sushi, My Mom's Thanksgiving stuffing... I could live off good wine, bread and cheese for a while! - Some items on my bucket list: sky dive, bungee jump, swim with sharks, fly board, see all 7 New Wonders of the World, go on safari... Find the right guy with which to experience this & more! If you're looking for a hook-up, look elsewhere.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Fish, Gerbils / Guinea Pigs / Etc., Horses

I have the two most amazing dogs. I could talk about them for hours!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Great company makes a place enjoyable! A special spot at the beach where I go to think... The shooting range... A great SF steak restaurant... Nicaragua, Norway, Portugal, Brazil... I would love to discover new local spots & to explore new countries.


Vanderbilt University, Nashville, TN

Favorite things

I'll try anything once (I even ate pig's blood in Spain)! I went white water rafting in the Andes & would like to sky dive. I enjoy salsa dancing, & welcome lessons in all forms of dance! Warrior Dash and the Tomato Battle were fun adventures...

For fun

Snowboarding, trap shooting, wine tasting, trying new restaurants, plays/musicals, running races, painting, writing, art, traveling, movies, reading, dancing, politics, learning to play tennis. Going to: car shows, concerts, museums, sporting events.

Last read

"To Kill a Mockingbird" Currently: "Crime & Punishment" Some Favorite Movies: Love Me if You Dare, Little Miss Sunshine, Wedding Crashers, La lengua de las mariposas, Life Aquatic, Fear & Loathing, Super Troopers, The Hangover, Superbad, Big Fish...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Digital Marketing
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian White / Caucasian, Other
I am half Caucasian and half Nicaraguan - although most people would not guess it by looking at me! I am fluent in both Spanish and English, and enjoy that I am able to use both in my work. I would love to learn Portuguese!
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I am not a very religious person, but I was baptized and confirmed in the Catholic Church.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I graduated from Vanderbilt University with my BA. I double majored in Political Science and Spanish and minored in Earth & Environmental Science. I finished my Masters (MBA) in 2009 with emphases in Marketing and International Business.