Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


46 year old man | Newport Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 35-47 within 20 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Latino / Hispanic, Other
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
honest, caring, intelligent, fun, adventurous

In his own words

I am easy going and try to make the best out of any situation. I like to laugh and be around people that have a good sense of humor. I would say I'm a relatively simple guy. I try not to sweat the small things and like to be around those who do the same. I like a person who enjoys trying new things, traveling to exotic countries (anywhere with a beach), and eating out. My friends tell me that I'm an open, generous, warm hearted person, who is loyal and full of optimism. I try to live life to the fullest, with a healthy balance between my personal life and work. I'm looking for someone who is also striving for such a balance, being careful not to let the crazy rat race take away from the real meaningful things in life. Part of the reason why I'm still single is because I've been so focused on my education and career up until now. Now I have reached a point where now I feel that my life is good and balanced in all aspects, except that I'm still looking for the right person to enjoy it with. I have learned my lessons from past relationships which have helped me to realize that the most important aspects of a relationship are not the superficial things like how cute, charming, or successful someone may be. To me the most important things are having respect for each others feelings, opinions, hobbies, and interests, even if they are different than one's own... Giving each other love and support, but also the freedom to be themselves. Showing each other kindness and patience...Accepting each others weakness while embracing each others strengths. Learning to try new things, to grow and to strive to become a better person for the rest of one's life. If you are looking for someone who has a good head on his shoulders, then I hope you will take the time get to know me better.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Golf, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Beach destinations/islands; Bali, Maui, Costa Rica, anywhere in the Caribbean. Eating out: Sushi, Ramen, Dim Sum, anywhere in the Diamond Jamboree Shopping Center

Favorite things

Enjoy all types of music. Love to read magazines. Rainy nights, fireplaces, good movies, pinot grigio. Enjoy eating out, trying new places. Sunday champagne brunch in the summer (La Brisas in Laguna). Movies with subtitles. Learning new languages.

For fun

I prefer to be active, but hanging out at home is perfect too. It's almost never about where you go or what you do, but rather who are with that really matters. Being with the right person can make any activity or destination interesting.

Last read

The Alchemist (by Paulo Coelho), it is about achievements, goals and personal fulfillment. A very interesting story about goals, and life as a journey in the pursuit of dreams. Very positive approach towards taking new challenges in life



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 4'5" (134cms) to 5'5" (165cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
One of the fortunate few who loves what I do. I work for a bank here in the OC and my office is just a quick 10 minute drive from where I live.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, Other Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Other No preference
I am always respectful of others beliefs and I just try to live by the golden rule. Seeking enlightenment.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Graduated from CSF w/ a degree in finance.