Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Colorado Springs, CO, USA | Seeking men 27-42 within 50 miles of Steamboat Springs, CO

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Those who bring sunshine to the lives of others cannot keep it from themselves

In her own words

I have recently moved back to Colorado Springs after 17 years to pursue a new career. I am currently a full time student and I keep very busy working toward a degree in Nursing and Medical Sonography. I am excited to be back on the front range and I am hoping to meet people for friendship, Snowboarding trips to the mountains or more if the spark is there. I like to play hard and work hard, keeping busy and enjoying the variety and spice of life. I am passionate about traveling, I have been to many countries and I have a long list of places to see locally and internationally. I love to ride boards, all kinds of boards; Snowboard, skateboard, surfboard, mountain board, wake skate, paddle board..... I love water, playing in water, in any physical state! I enjoy almost everything outdoors and have dabbled in many sports such as climbing, kayaking, lacrosse, hiking, mountain biking, even just a stroll on a lunch break….. I enjoy socializing with friends and family; I love to cook, eat, drink wine (moderately) and be merry. I like to snuggle in and relax watching a movie but also like to go out occasionally to play pool or cut a rug! I am artistic, I like to refinish old furniture and junk, paint, make jewelry, knit and sew; I am also business minded, I enjoy learning all that I can to enhance my professional skills. Things I can't live without are: Sunshine, music, snow and sea, boats, a comfy bed ( I have lived in a tent for a total of about 2 years, I'll tell you later), my camera, crossword puzzles and Sudoku, a novel you can't put down, hats and high heels, pets, the forest and back country, my bikes, stars and full moons, movies and a helmet :). Laughing... a lot about everything, even at myself! Good conversation and company, flip flops, dental floss and duct tape, snowshoes, smiles, flowers, awe inspiring scenery, morning dew.... just to name a few. My ideal partner would be adventurous, active, playful, creative, light hearted, fun loving, passionate, gentle, affectionate, loving and kind. He would make me laugh heartily and regularly, he would laugh at my jokes too! He would enjoy the simple pleasures in life. A person that would enjoy cooking and entertaining with me, also would enjoy being social, spontaneous and comfortable with meeting new people. I am looking for a man who has ambition, dreams and a drive to achieve, whatever the passion; a person that can converse about many aspects of life. I am looking for a man that is loyal, honest, reliable, confident and secure with himself. .. Long list, If you've made it this far, Thanks!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Cats

I like Birds, Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere with good friends, live music and laughter, In the quiet trees on a powder day, on a beach with toes in sand, at the summit overlooking paradise, in the sea waiting for a wave, in a raft on the Colorado. Curacao, Hawaii, Alaska


Pikes Peak Community College, Colorado Springs, CO

Favorite things

Playing outside! Hammocks, awe inspiring places, dumping snow, my snowboard and mountain bike, a cold beer on a hot day, crossword puzzles, frosty trees, the smell of rain, cooking, my camera, campfires, palm trees, musicmusic, cold sheets, sunshine!

For fun

Playing outside... anything really! I like constant adventure and activity such as... Snowboarding, Surfing, Rafting, Hiking, Mountain Biking, Camping, Snowshoeing, Climbing, Fishing, International Travel, Conservation, Being Artistic, Family, Cookin

Last read

Anatomy Textbook... I'm probably reading it right now ;)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Student Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Architecture / Interior design
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English Dutch, English, French, German, Italian, Norwegian, Portuguese, Spanish, Swedish, Other
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral