Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking women 25-29 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
They say laughter is good for you. I try my best to make people see the good in everything and just laugh it off.

In his own words

I'm a man just looking for someone to be with. I love to travel, relax and watch movies. I love to go out and meet new people. In my experience, its always good to meet new people because the connection you make could potentially make your life better. I am very respectful to everyone I meet. I believe we should all treat each other like how we would treat ourselves. I'm very loyal to my closest friends and family. My good and bad side would be that I trust people too much. It's bad because that allows people to take advantage of me. It's a good thing because when I'm in a relationship, I'm not the type to wonder who is calling/texting you. So jealousy is not in my nature. I am a bit of a geek. I majored in Meteorology and love the weather, but I'm not going to chase tornadoes. I'm not that crazy lol. I also enjoy a lot of Sci-Fi movies and really into all aspects of electronics. I could open a side business building/fixing computers if I had the time. I would like someone who will care for me as much as I would care for her. Family is also a big thing I look at. A strong family will always provide support when things are looking rough. I tried the long distance relationship but it didn't turn out so well. So I'm really looking for someone who is within my area. I know this is very vague but I'm more of talker than a writer lol. I'm giving this online dating a try so if you want to chat, don't be afraid to email me =)

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise


I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

I love dogs. Its been about 20 years since I've owned one but I hope to adopt a dog when I get a chance. I loved the last one I had which was an American Eskimo breed. It was all white and we called him Snowball.


Jackson State University, Jackson, MS

Favorite things

Hell's Kitchen, South Park, any Superhero Films and alot of other things interest me. Music is my life, so I listen to all genres of music. My playlist can go from Rock to Tejano.

For fun

I love going to the movies. The summer time is always filled with movie trips lol. I love going out to eat and doing recreational stuff ie. laser tag, bowling. When its time to relax, I tend to watch Netflix or play video games.

Last read

I know it's old, but "Percy Jackson and the Lightning Thief." I've always had a thing for Greek Mythology.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never
Occupation: Other profession Administrative / Secretarial, Executive / Management, Legal, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I currently work for an Insurance broker that gives out insurance certificates to different companies. I love this job. As a second job, I work retail just to make a little extra money, but once I meet someone, I'll leave the job.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
I received a Bachlor's Degree in Meteorology. Weather has always been my passion and that's my main career goal in life.