Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Fromwest2mass

42 year old man | Wakefield, MA, USA | Seeking women 30-45 within 100 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hello, thanks for stopping by. I am an active...

In his own words

Hello, thanks for stopping by. I am an active person and I have many interests. I love music, mountain biking, reading, traveling, nice restaurants, movies, sports. I have been described as rugged and refined. I love creativity and humor. I enjoy dressing up for the occasional night on the town. I like nature, sporting events, museums, theater, road trips, relaxing at home. I enjoy spending time with good people. I am driven. I work hard and play hard, but have a pretty laid back disposition. I am confident yet humble. I am spiritual, and I believe in treating people with respect. I enjoy being around people who seek to understand life, and appreciate what life has to offer. I enjoy people who can think for themselves, and laugh at life. For me, having a mental/intellectual connection is very important. I believe that communication is important, and being honest and up front helps to avoid pain or misunderstanding in the future. I have been fortunate to have a great career that started in the midwest, and moved me to the west, and now the east. I have been fortunate to have relationships with great women, and have learned a lot from each. I think that a great relationship involves: effective communication, understanding expectations, mutual goals, intellectual and physical intimacy, and lots of laughing to start with. What I'm looking for: I am attracted to people who have compassion for others without judgement. I am also attracted to people who can balance confidence with humility. Clever, but unafraid to be goofy. Someone who is a positive person, and is happy with their own life. Someone who takes care of their body. Someone I can laugh with about random things while we're grocery shopping, cooking dinner, driving on road trips. Someone who can belt out with me(badly)some 70s, 80s, 90s, 00s, songs while we're driving, someone to join me for a yoga class, someone who is loyal, sweet, and funny, someone who wants to build a great life together filled with great friends, family, music, laughter, growth, love. If this resonates with you, drop me a line.

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Exotic Pets, Fish, Gerbils / Guinea Pigs / Etc., Reptiles

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Maui, Mt biking and hiking the red rocks of Moab UT, California coast, Mexico, New England coast, Minnesota, Park City, North end, China town, Rockies, NH mountains, some nights fine dining some nights beer and pizza,

Favorite things

Food-Sushi anywhere,any place, any time Things-Clean sheets, a beer after a long cycling ride, good seats, connection Movies-Shawshank Redemption, Good WIll Hunting, Casablanca, It's a Wonderful Life, The Departed, Pulp Fiction, Grosse Pointe Blank

For fun

I enjoy doing many things. I have found that good company can make anything fun. Restaurants, movies, hiking, cycling, road trips, traveling, dive bars, good friends, concerts, hanging out at home

Last read

II read a lot for work. I like a variety. I'll give the gratuitous high brow plug to Malcolm Gladwell, The Economist, or New Yorker. But really I'm just as interested looking over People, Sports Illustrated, and Men's Journal.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference