Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

FromVenus11

45 year old woman | Toronto, ON, CAN | Seeking men 40-58 within 70 miles of North York, ON

Active within 1 hour

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Life is a beautiful journey,lets create it together.......

In her own words

Life is a beautiful journey that can be more exciting when you can share the love and laughter with someone special. I love to try new things and new places. I consider myself as someone who is smart and adventurous. I love life and all the beauties about it. I am spontaneous, optimistic, and all together a happy person. I take care of myself and keep fit to the best that I can. I respect all kinds of beliefs, people and embrace different cultures. I enjoy exploring new places around the world with a like minded person as I LOVE traveling. I am looking for a mental connection and a physical attraction... The first impression is important! I'm in search of the perfect match not the perfect man. My ideal man would be someone who is genuine, honest, kind, loyal, confident, and emotionally stable. Someone who takes care of his appearance and pays attention to his health. He would be proud of who he is, open minded, well mannered, well dressed, soft spoken, and respects the lady in his life……A real gentleman who is well established in his personal and professional life! Hope you have met many women (if that was what you desired) and now you willingly would be happy with Just One!!! In The End: Anything Worth Having Is Worth Waiting For!!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques

Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I have lived in California and loved the weather, and people. My favourite cities Toronto, NYC, Seattle, Istanbul, Hong Kong,...... or any place around the world if you come with me ;)!! Hopefully next trip to Russia or China

For fun

Restaurants, Movies, Long drives, Hanging out with friends,Social gatherings, Beach,Country side drive,Going to Gym, Reading a book in a sunny day at Starbucks patio,Cooking........

Last read

usually I read few books at the same time. ....The Power of Habit, Ageless body timeless Mind......



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (178cms) to 6'4" (192cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No No
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference