Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | Washington, DC, USA | Seeking women 30-45 within 20 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
First rule of improv- always say yes!

In his own words

I’m a Michigan football-loving, yoga-practicing (still working on that handstand… and by working on, I mean attempting futilely), political-debating food-lover. Ok, ok… I’m a bit of a foodie. I don’t mind waiting in line for a good restaurant, but not necessarily a trendy one. Even better if I have someone waiting with me. I’ve retained my baby face (the benefit of having Asian parents, perhaps?) and can be fairly quiet at first, but once you get to know me, everything’s on the table. I also have a bit of an adventurous streak – trying new foods, visiting new places, and actually skydiving despite my fear of heights. I may have to wear a suit every day to work, but I at least try to spice things up with my socks (current favorite: orange). I also like to continue a ritual picked up from my aunt of buying fresh flowers every week. I’m looking for good balance in a partner… the yin to my yang. I’d like to meet someone outgoing, driven, and confident. I’d rather go to 100 places with one person than one place with 100 different people. While I may not be the guy who can reach the highest shelf, I am the guy who will always be by your side when you need me.

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Playing cards , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Golf, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.



Political views


Favorite hot spots

In DC: Graffiato; A&J restaurant; The Pig; Newseum and The Source; Sculpture Garden; MLK memorial Not DC: Taipei; St. Petersburg (FL, not Russia); A2

Favorite things

Michigan Football; Top Chef; 1990s romantic comedies (classics!); Sports Night DVD; grapefruit;

For fun

movies; exploring; trying new restaurants; watching football and basketball

Last read

Reading Thinking, Fast and Slow by Daniel Kaneham



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 4'8" (142cms) to 5'5" (165cms)
Body type: Slender Slender
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Asian Asian
Taiwanese American
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: Chinese, English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree