Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Royersford, PA, USA | Seeking women 24-33 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm an optimistic guy with a passion for life....

In his own words

I'm an optimistic guy with a passion for life. Laid-back and easy-going but equally driven and hard-working. I dabble in a bunch of the arts and love to kick-back with books and movies, but you won't catch me turning down a good adventure or a chance to travel. I'm always looking for new ways to learn and expand my horizons. The simple pleasures are my go-to: things like family and friends, backyard football, lazy days on the beach, and lots of pets for my favorite pups. I love the endorphin rush of a good workout but keep the freezer stocked with enough ice cream to feed the entire neighborhood (a man can never have too much cookies and cream). I love to goof off and have fun with life, but I know when to buckle down and be serious. Who I’m looking for is an easy-going girl with a passion for life. Someone who challenges me and who wants to be challenged right back. Someone wholesome and tight with her family who can help me finish off that extra ice cream before I turn into a fat kid. If she’s bold enough for an adventure but chill enough for a quiet night on the couch, then we're really talking. If that sounds like you, let’s get in touch.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

Animals are a must—I love 'em all.

Favorite hot spots

Ocean City, MD is a summertime favorite. I'm not picky about dives as long as the company is good. Checking out new bars and restaurants in the city is always a fun time.


Virginia Polytechnic Institute and State University, Blacksburg, VA

Favorite things

The summer sun, the ocean, music and movies, exercise, football, fast cars, Game of Thrones, House of Cards, home cooking, ice-cream, big dogs, red wines, the scenic route, and, of course, my mama.

For fun

Sports, shows, concerts, travel, beach, movies, reading, writing, you name it. My hobbies span the gamut from artistic to athletic.

Last read

The Alchemist by Paulo Coelho. I love thought-provoking books and have a bad habit of buying more than I have time to read. Barnes and Noble are my homeboys.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I'm an engineer for a contractor in King of Prussia. It's a fun career and I'm fortunate to work with great people.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
A Mediterranean mix. Mostly Greek and Italian.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I was raised Catholic but I'm more spiritual than dogmatic.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral