Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Boulder, CO, USA | Seeking men 25-39 within 60 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Hi all... I think I may move on to try something else after today. If you have been meaning to reach out... do it! Lets hang out! 11/10/13

In her own words

I am a Florida girl who has been in Boulder for a year and I love it. I am looking for a relationship (hopefully, "the one") and am not into games. Not to say I don't have a good time. I definitely do, but I can live without serial dating and have not been into that scene since I moved here. I have been focused on my job and now that things are settling I am ready to explore Colorado with someone new. I like guys with manners who still think honesty is the key to a good relationship. I also like guys who know a thing or two about cars and are handy and protective. I am open to fun ideas and have a pretty strong desire for a relationship... it's never really been my thing but lately it's been on my mind so I thought this might be a good idea. I have two amazing dogs who are assimilating from the beach to the mountains. I spend a lot of time with them and the friends I have made since I moved here. I like most live music and am down to try most fun ideas for a date. I am a young professional and I pay my own bills, hence, it would be nice to find someone who takes pride in doing the same. My personality can best be described as silly, fun, fearless and absolutely in love with nature and animals. * Sorry but I am looking for someone close to my age (29-35ish) so older men, it's not going to work out. I'm a young 32 and I am a handful. *

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Football, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I am a dog foster mom but just placed two so I am taking a little break but I do have 2 dogs of my own that ROCK. Anyone I date must absolutely LOVE dogs. I also have worked with wolves, tigers, lions etc. so adventure is kind of my thing.

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Several fun spots on Pearl, exploring new mountains and streams... Pretty much up for anything.

Favorite things

I like Miranda Lambert and some other country... I also like chill music like Jack Johnson, Slightly Stoopid, Sublime w/ Rome, Rebolution etc.

For fun

I take the pups to the dog park, hang out with friends, run... the usual stuff.

Last read

Dogs That Found Me



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Legal No preference
I help people.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Italian and Irish... basically, I drink a little and talk a lot with my hands.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Christian. I would love to meet a guy who is also a Christian.
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
West to undergrad in IL; went to law school in FL.