Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | New Albany, OH, USA | Seeking women 23-26 within 45 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Music is a way of life...

In his own words

I don't care what you do as long as it's something you love. I don't care what you drive as long as it gets you from there to here. Life shouldn't be about social status and materialistic objects, it should be about finding whatever-whoever makes you happy and holding on to it. I have a ridiculously sarcastic sense of humor, but can take what I dish out. Despite that I have been told I am very kind and sweet and generous. The two largest things in my life that I would love to share with someone else would be my relationship with Christ and my music. I have an amazing little girl who means the world to me and I do everything I can for her. I don't need a mother for her, just someone who can accept her and me with her. I love unique and meaningful tattoos. One of my biggest hobbies is simply relaxing and just hanging out with all my friends whenever I can because I have an amazing group of them. My closest friends are part of my family. I'm extremely lucky to have them and will never take them for granted. I'm a huge health freak and spend a lot of time at the gym taking care of myself. I love running. Eating healthy is crucial. I love everything organic and all natural and want to be with someone who would love to stay in and cook healthy over restaurant food any day (or atleast choose an organic restaurant over others). What I hope to find in someone else are a high maturity level but knows not to take everything in life too seriously, VERY similar views and beliefs, a great sense of humor, optimism, good taste in music and most importantly a relationship with God. Feel free to wink if you're interested... You'll never know unless you take a chance right?

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Dogs

Some day hopefully sooner than later I will get a Great Dane and name him Duke.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I will go to Hawaii someday. Locally, my friends houses, a beer at Cup O Joe at Easton, hate going downtown to the Arena district, it bugs me.


Columbus State Community College, Columbus, OH

Favorite things

I am largely into hardcore/rock/indie/screamo alternative Christian music. Reading the lyrics to all my songs is a huge hobby. My favorite tv shows are FRIENDS, Modern Family, Seinfeld, Tosh.O, Top Shot and of course ESPN

For fun

I'm really down for watching movies,the gym is where I spend a lot of my time, shooting range, xbox, I love red wine and trying new beers, but mainly just hanging out relaxing with friends and my beautiful daughter.

Last read

I've been re-reading Save Me From Myself, but I read lyrics more than anything else. Music is everything to me. A passion most will never understand.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I work management in a local steel factory. I love what I get to do for a living. Every day is a new challenge and opportunity to grow.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Polish/Slovenian, a straight 50/50 split.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
God is in control of my life. All trust is in Him, for he will never let me down. When I'm able to go I attend a Non-Denominational church. I read scripture daily. Religion has taken on a poor name, I have a relationship with Christ.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree