Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 23-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Whole album or shuffle?

In his own words

As I watched TV alone on Friday night I thought, "this would be much better not alone..." So, I came here to find all of those people who are supposedly out there just like me. About this guy: I am a very laid back, have a beer and watch sports kind of guy. My job is my passion, I am a 5th grade teacher and vice-principal, so I spend a great deal of my time at school or doing things for the school. I have been in LA for about 5 years and have a close group of friends, but I don't know a ton of people out here. I like to go to bars (not clubs so much), have BBQ's or get-togethers, play games, watch sports (if you can't stand baseball, I'm not the guy for you) and really anything that gets me out of the house. I tend to be very sarcastic, but always in good fun. I am looking for someone to grow with. Someone who is down to go to a museum or art gallery (I'm trying to sound fancy, though I have dabbled in the art scene... Or, at least I've been to bars in the Artists District). Really, I am just looking for someone who can complement me. Someone who can energize and motivate me, and someone for whom I could do the same. Someone with a healthy balance of fun and responsability. A person with strong morals, an understanding of themselves, lofty goals and a good sense of humor. I tried not include to much cheese in this write up, but I may not have succeeded. Anyway, if you were so enthralled by these words that you just need more, well then, hit me up!

His interests

Book club , Camping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Golf, Running, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite things

I like most music as long as it is chill. HBO shows have me addicted. Sportscenter is often on. I love watching live music even if I've never heard of the band.

For fun

I love to hike, be outdoors. I love sports and enjoy watching them very much (live or on TV). I am getting used to the beach and all the wonders that it entails.

Last read

Currently reading the 1st Game of Thrones book, though it may take me months to finish (it's long). I just finished And the Mountains Echoed. Typical Hosseini, great stories, very depressing.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
I am a 5th grade teacher at an inner city Catholic School.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral